October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • zeesewhappy
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL, United States

Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats

My dog is very fussy and won't eat just any food or treat. Purina Beyond seems to be his favorite brand of dog food and treats. I like that the treats are all natural. I don't mind giving them to him. He like to taste. Thank you Smiley360 and Purina Beyond for this free sample. I've told my son about this product b/c his dog is fussy too. I will be looking for Purina Beyond on my next shopping trip along with coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • laural
  • January 3, 2015

Cat's love it!

We have 3 finicky cats, but not one of them turned their nose up at Beyond so we will definitely be purchasing this product again..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Linda58
  • January 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Johnsville,N.Y.

Nutritious

All of the cats have loved this food.Our cat was refusing all food until we fed him this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 20, 2018

We're happy to hear that the delicious nutrition of our Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe has your cat eating well again!

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • TaxCat
  • December 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

They like it!

Before I even gave this food to my cats, one of them was trying to get into the bag. They all eat it, so they must like it, and I like that the ingredients all seem good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Connor
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from AZ

We got sent a bag of chicken flavor to try, and my guy loved it. Empty dish every morning. Connor was kinda showing some disinterest in his food. Then this bag of food came to us and he is back to eating.
Thank you for send us a sample. We will be getting the chicken flavor .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jayme
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hurst, Texas, United States

all my cats love it

I foster for several cities around the dfw area. I get them very young (sometimes 2 day old) so as soon as they start eating I give them beyond. So far I have never had one that didn't like it. At the present time I have 14 kittens and cats,so I buy a lot. I apperciate the coupons. They help so much on keeping my cost down. all I get is the milk substitute which I mix with the hard food when the babies start trying to eat. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 16elbows
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

my cats LOVE this food!

Iwas sent a sample to try, and my cats loved it. I think we have found a new regular!:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nigelrus
  • August 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Smyrna, TN, USA

My cat can finally keep her food down!

I have 3 cats and 2 don't have food issues, but my oldest (Stubbie) is 11 and she has been throwing up several times a day her entire life. The vets never found anything wrong with her. Her bones in her back and sides were sticking out a little too. So I read about this Purina One Beyond and thought I'd give it a try in case Gluten was her problem. I set a bowl of the new food down right next to their old food (which was also Purina One, but not the Beyond). You can forget about that transitioning period! All 3 cats were emptying the Beyond bowl daily. So I mixed it in with what was left of the old food and they're all happy. Stubbie now seems to have put on a little weight because I can't feel her bones anymore and since I started this about 2 weeks ago, she hasn't thrown up even once!!! She's a little more active now too and her breath smells much better. We're never switching foods again!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Kemberly
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati ohio

Excellent Treat

I received Purina Beyond All Natual Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe free for my honest opinion and review. I purchase Purina products for my animals and have for years, so I was pretty excited to learn that they have made a healthy, natural snack for dogs. When I first received the salmon and oat recipe biscuits I immediately opened and my dogs came running. From smell, texture, look, and taste my dogs are hooked. I wasn't sure if they would like the salmon but they thoroughly enjoyed their delicious snack and I enjoy feeding them healthy snacks that are made with natural ingredients. I know that I am doing right by my dogs when I can read and know what every ingredient is in this snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Daniel
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

My cat loves the Salmon flavored food. Beyond made his coat extra shiny!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • sarah824
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Molalla, OR

My dog LOVES them!

Received a bag of these treats for free to test and my dog absolutely loves them. She is usually pretty picky about treats so that tells me that these ones are good! LOL We will definitely be buying these when the sample pack runs out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chrislis5625
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Cat Loved It!

We received a sample of this in the mail. We have an 11 year old cat who mainly eats canned food due to health problems. He only gets a small amount of dry once a day. Usually he is begging for more food before he gets his second can of the day. With this food he ate and was completely content until his second can in the evening. He seemed to really enjoy it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?