Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • GingerLee
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Cats love it!

I finally, after all these years, looked at the ingredients list of the food I've been raising my cats (and kittens) on and discovered, to my horror, that the first ingredient was corn! Cats don't eat corn. Yikes. HAD to change so started looking around and found Beyond. What a difference. Took about a week for them to completely change over, but change they did. They won't eat the other stuff now. I'm doing my happy dance now! Can you see it???

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CaitlinPow
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hattiesburg, MS, United States

Great sample!

I received a sample of this and my cats LOVED it! I wish it was a bigger sample but I will definitely try to buy this next!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jroupe
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great Product!

My cats love it! I have purchased Purina before but they LOVE the Beyond!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cheri
  • November 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denver, NC, United States

Kitz's digestive problems are long gone.

Been using Beyond for 6 months. Thanks to Beyond...She is 1 happy kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CBWh
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

My cats loved it!

I received a 5.00 coupon from Purina Beyond, towards the purchase of either a bag of catfood or dogfood.
My cats really enjoyed it. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VickiLynn
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

My cats like IT.

I have used One Beyond since it came out and now I use the Beyond. I am a breeder and I have tried a lot of dry foods with my cats and this has been the best for my cats. They like, they will eat it all the time and they do well on it. They don't get sick and they stay healthy. I buy several bags a week for my cats. I advise my clients to use Beyond with the cats they buy from me. I give a goody bag with this food in it so that the customer knows what to buy the next time for their kitten/cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Evie
  • November 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee

Loves the taste!

My cat, while not exactly a finicky eater, loves the taste of this product. He comes running from all parts of the house when he hears me pour Beyond into his dish. My dog loves it too as a special treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Buddie
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kenmore, NY, United States

Great Product!

My cats love it!! They went right for it when I put it in there bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • labdoc
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL, United States

cats love it

I bought this to try for a cat with allergies and skin problems. She had been on a very expensive duck and pea food that wasn't doing much good and neither of my cats really liked it. They both love the Beyond in all the flavors and the kitty with allergies has very little skin trouble anymore.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • didi
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Tasty and ate all the bowl! =^.=.^=

I got my free sample in the mail of the Beyond Chicken and Oat Recipe Dry Cat Food. I put some into the bowl and expected a "sniff and what is this mom?" and instead fluffy ate every bite! Plan to use my coupon and buy some more....thanks Purina! =^.+.^=

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • shyanne
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States

cat attraction

my cats loved the sample i think it lasted less than 5 mins! they really loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • melanie2
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, PA, United States

It's beyond yummy to our 2 cats!

One of cats has allergies to several things including corn in her food. So seeing salmon as the first ingredient sounded good to me- and from watching them both enjoy this dry food tells me that this is their favorite dry food ever!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?