October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 4Catmom
  • December 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alpine, TX, United States

Great taste, they say!

Have 4 little ones very hard to please everyone, this is one food they all gobble up. I feel very good giving them such quality ingredients!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • clydeman
  • December 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, Ohio

Wish there were larger bags of this food

We house fifteen cats of various ages and they ALL love this food. I go through a three pound bag daily. Love when it is on sale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Laurie2013
  • November 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from SC

Good stuff

Didn't realize what our cats were missing until we tried One Beyond. We gave them two bowls. One with Iams and one with One Beyond chicken. They stopped eating the Iams.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • muffinlou
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

Great Product

This is a wonderful product that my dog loves and I know is good for her. This is not the only flavor we use but this seems to be one of the absolute favorites that my dog enjoys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • favgma
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My six cats love this food!!

I bought the whitefish flavored and my only complaint is that the local stores do not carry the other flavors nor larger bags. My six cats love this food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jillmarie
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stanhope, NJ, United States

Great!

My cat was pleased with the taste. I like that it is healthy for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Vickyw
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Groveport, OH, United States

My cat loves it!

I recently tried Beyond dry cat food for my cat. We tried the White Meat Chicken and Whole Oats. My cat is a picky eater. Ive tried many brands of cat foods but she doesnt like most brands so i am very pleasantly surprised and happy that she loves this cat food! I love that Beyond is made with all meat and not meat by product. Also with some other brands of cat foods my cat would spit up some of the food shortly after eating it. But she doesnt with Beyond cat food. Im looking forward to trying other flavors as i think i finally found a healthy, quality cat food that my cat loves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Oliver
  • June 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waco Tx

Must taste great!

My Oliver ate it up so it must taste great and the ingredients are good for him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gert
  • February 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Picky cat Happy!

I found and tried Beyond months ago and Charlie is ever so happy, no matter
which blend I buy. He is picky no longer, just eats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mytime55
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Warwick, RI

Great Product

My cat usually doesn't like change but she LOVE's it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • animallover
  • February 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hackettstown, NJ, United States

Helps Digestion Issues

I bought it and my cats have had less diarrhea. They are not as hungry

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HJRyb
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Leesburg Fl

Mr

Just got the sample and my cat (Charlie) really enjoyed it.Will use the coupons to purchase a new bag.Thanks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?