October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chef Red
  • August 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Cruces, NM, United States

Great Especially For Older Cats

I was scared when I learned my older cat has IBS. Beyond cat food has made such a difference for him! This has small bits he can easily digest despite having few teeth left & he loves the flavor. Milo is 13 & still going strong thanks to this wonderful cat food! =^.^=

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KATIEP_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved it but I do not normally feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LisaP
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

I have a cat that only eats dry food and does not like changes in her diet, nor anything else for that matter (hence covers on the furniture where she likes to show me just how she really feels about change!) When I have changed her food in the past, it is a 2 week process. I put down a small bowl of this aside of her regular food, also Purina, and she immediately ate the entire serving. The furniture was safe!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Purple71
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Wet Cat Food!

My cats tried this wet cat food and loved it. They cleaned out both of their food tray's and were very content afterwards. They loved this flavor and I will feed them this again. They acted full of energy too and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Steph33559
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

Excellent new flavor!!!

I saw that my local Winn-Dixie had new pate flavors of the Beyond cat food and bought one of each. My 15 year old Maine Coon wolfed the Artic Char down so fast that I thought that maybe he didn't like it when I saw him walking away from his bowl!! This flavor is definitely a hit at my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRITTANY_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

It was great, but my cat has a sensitive stomach, so I don't like trying wet foods too often with him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kay1
  • December 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boise, ID, United States

It tells you the basic ingredients in the food.

My cat's coat is shiny, again. She likes it very much. I am glad that I bought it and I will keep buying it. Uni's coat was beginning to get scruffy and she didn't have her usual amount of energy. That has all changed in the month plus that she has been eating Beyond. I really appreciate being able to buy this food at my regular grocery store and not having to go to a pet store to purchase it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TASHA_S_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Cat loved it. Just can't find it anywhere yet. Will have to see the price point, too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • S_SHARON_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Natural ingredients with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bridget
  • August 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Shawnee, KS, United States

we received a sample and tested it on our very finicky cat. She loves is!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lisa1017
  • March 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, USA

Amazing !!!!

We started using this three months ago on both of our cats our oldest cat everytime he ate he would get sick. But since we switched to this he hasn't gotten sick not one time. And they seem more playful. We recommed this to everyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lollisa
  • October 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX

Attractive, Healthy Dry Food that Isabel Really Li

Thank you so much for the $5 coupon. I decided to try this food on my regular Petsmart trip. My Isabel ignored the other food available and went straight to the Beyond. I like the way this food looks for my girl and the ingredients seem really healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?