October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • krcurr2
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Delicious Taste

I received a sample a couple of days ago and my cats love it! I will be buying it from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ernie and Troubles Mama
  • December 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, TN, United States

My cats love it!

I have 2 cats and they both love it, but the bonus is that it's obviously a high-quality food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Snacks
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Littlerock, CA

Cats Love it for meals and treats!

Very delicious they tell me and I really love the ingredients. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE__K_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog wasn't eating much of her food. After switching to Beyond, she eats up all her food everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ASHLEYC_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved it! Like that there is no by-products involved, only real meat vegetables! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • nicole1404
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

I got a sample and my two cats gobbled the food up so quick.....they must have liked it very much !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • mishababy
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

I got this to try and my dog absolutely loved it. I just mixed about half a can with her normal dry food and she ate it up. It was very easy to remove from the can. I loved the different flavors as well

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DonnaB116
  • October 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

Our cats LOVE this food!

We started buying Beyond dry cat food because one of our cats has an allergy and luckily all of our cats love it! We cannot keep their bowls filled. It has been such a wonderful surprise to find this dry food, that is much more affordable than purchasing special formula pet food from the vet AND they love this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 16, 2017

We're so pleased to hear that your cats are thriving on our Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't. Thanks for sharing your review!

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DAVID_B_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet seemed very satisfied with the flavour, didn’t turn her nose up at all!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MEGHANH_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this. He usually only have wet dog food as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MYCAT
  • December 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

GREAT STUFF

NO OTHER WAY TO PUT IT FOR A VERY FUSSY CAT ... GREAT STUFF !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • r1743607
  • December 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, KY, United States

Cat Loves the Salmon

Missy thinks that the Beyond Salmon and Rice are treats. She will not eat until we eat and then she sits looking at her feet until we get the "treat" (Beyond Salmon and Rice) and feed it to her a little at a time. She even tries to wake us up in the morning to feed her the "treats)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?