October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • bogie
  • November 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from richmond ky

I received it as a free sample. My cat really took to it which surprised me seeing she is 18 years old. She is picky and obstinate however this product is a great choice. I will continue to buy it for her. Thank you for the sample and solving her feeding issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Xena
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

My dogs loved it!

I bought this when the wet food I normally buy wasn't available. My dogs seemed to really like it and it cost about $1 less then the other brand. I like that it is grain free and the look and smell is equal to that of the other more expensive brand. I now buy Beyond wet food for my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Janelle774911
  • January 1, 2019

Great product!!

There cat really liked this product! High quality product but expensive! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tyrone
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Owatonna, MN, United States

Our cats LOVE this food!!!

We received a sample of this food in the mail awhile back and thought our cats would turn their noses at it. We were wrong. They pretty much inhale it. We have to toss it around the house and they both run after it. Not a piece is missed. They Love the stuff! They hear the bag crinkle and come a running. With 2 cats, we just use this as a treat. Just wish the price would come down some. If you have a finicky cat, this food will probably work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Anna
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

My cat never eats any other food

My cat has never eaten any other food, until now! Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CrypticSpirit
  • April 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington State

He Loved It! (And so did my wallet!)

We bought this food after receiving a really great coupon. We had been looking for a high quality food for a better price than we were paying for our current cat food, but we were a little leery of "super market cat food" as most of it is just overrated mush. Now, he was previously on Blue Wilderness cat food, and while I still think that is an amazing cat food, my cat actually preferred the Beyond cat food. We ended up having to change his eating schedule to more frequent, smaller meals because he would just scarf it down. (Before, he would just pick at the Wilderness food and take a full 24 hours to fully pick away at his food dish.) From a nutritional standpoint, I can see that the Beyond food is fantastic, my cat loves it, and it is less expensive, so - I think we have a winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • trefngrs
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McCall, ID, United States

Both of my indoor cats love this food.

We have tried several dry cat food for our two cats but this one they like the most. I have been trying to get away from all the grain and by-products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kimmi
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

My cats LOVED it!!!!! I am planning to buy it for them in the future. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Emma
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Must be great

This was a free sample. My cat got into the bag when I was not at home. YUMMY!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cat1
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis County, MO, United States

My cat is BEYOND happy with this new food!

I purchased this new dry cat food based on ingredients alone and it has exceeded my expectations. This is the first dry food that my cat has not vomited after a few feedings. And my feline friend is very happy with my choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • John
  • December 2, 2014

It's the, "BEST" cat food around!

We've been feeding our cats the Beyond for a few month's already, they LOVE it!
I hope Beyond NEVER changes the way it's made of by what's in it!
Our furbabies do not want anything else!
YEA for Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • jrunyon
  • June 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, IL, United States

Great product

My dog has had numerous issues with food, but does well with this food. She absolutely loves the beef and spinach which makes me a happy momma!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?