October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • didi
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Tasty and ate all the bowl! =^.=.^=

I got my free sample in the mail of the Beyond Chicken and Oat Recipe Dry Cat Food. I put some into the bowl and expected a "sniff and what is this mom?" and instead fluffy ate every bite! Plan to use my coupon and buy some more....thanks Purina! =^.+.^=

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bruce
  • March 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

Best food ever for my cats

This is a great product and my cats love it. High grade ingredients not with a lot of corn filler.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • shyanne
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States

cat attraction

my cats loved the sample i think it lasted less than 5 mins! they really loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Donna9331
  • September 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Cats love it.....

I bought it especially for my 17 year old, she's getting picky and it's great to have a food she loves that is good for her too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jiver
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Carbondale, PA, United States

Cats loved and best part no red dye to make my cats sick

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dennypoo
  • January 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Crawfordsville, IN, United States

Great packaging

I bought this for my inside cats. All 3 is eating it. I try to buy food that all 3 will eat. Sometimes it's hard to satisfy all 3 of them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're happy to hear that our Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food is a hit with all three of your cats!

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ZoeyGirl
  • January 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, FL, United States

Very Healthy

My cat loves this and it's good for her. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • barnidog
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA, United States

cats love it

use to buy at pet smart but now only at other stores..would like 28 lb bag...

great healthy product cats love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Missmagic
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

They Licked the Bowl

I received a free sample of Beyond Dry Cat Food from Purina. My cats are very picky but they actually ate the whole sample. I would buy this for them again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Debi RN
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bolingbrook, IL, United States

Cats love it!

Our 7 year old cats will only eat this brand of dry food and this recipe is their favorite with salmon being their second favorite. It's healthy for the cats and we highly recommend this brand starting as kittens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • PumpkinsMom
  • July 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, USA

My Pumpkin wouldn't eat anything else!

I lost my sweet Pumpkin a little over a year ago. She had some kind of allergy. I thought it was the food, so I tried the Salmon and Rice One Beyond. It was a little more expensive, but she was worth it. As it turned out the allergy wasn't a food allergy after all, but when I tried to go back to her old food, she wasn't having it! I started buying the One Beyond again and she was one happy kitty with a beautiful coat. It is a quality pet food and yes, it might cost a little more, but aren't our best friends worth it.
Thank you Purina, for feeding our pets and shelter pets.
Melissa H.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Eileen
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

Cats Loved it!!

I Got free sample and my 3 cats were crazy for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?