October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Fridaygirl1969
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

EXCELLENT

I've only fed my cat "Chase" Blue Buffalo since I adopted him a year & a half ago but now that I received the Beyond sample & see how much he loves it, I'm switching. It's cheaper & has the great qualities that BB has!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lori T
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

So glad we tried this

My cats are much happier since I purchased this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AmyH
  • December 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO

My cat loves it!

I have a 1.5 year old cat who is an incredibly finicky eater and she loves this food. She's very healthy and happy because of it. She's bright-eyed and full of energy, her coat is thick and lustrous, and she's definitely maintaining a healthy weight. Thanks so much for developing the One beyOnd line, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Hunters Mom
  • August 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ashford, CT, United States

My cat LOVES this food.

Although my cat is not finicky, he often tires of his dry cat food before the bag is finished. Not Beyond White Meat Chicken & Oat Meat. Finished the first bag and dug right into the next. He won't eat people food, but loves this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lisalou
  • November 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

5 stars

This is the only food I feed my cats. My cat doesn't get itchy and scabby

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 28, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cats do so well on our Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food. Thanks for sharing your five star review!

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jackie66
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mount Pocono, PA, United States

Great Food

I just bought this for my cat after a friend had given her a little of it and said she loved it. My cat is finicky about her food, used to lick her fur off her belly and the backs of her legs, thought she was upset with me when I am not home. Found out I think she was allergic to the other brands she was eating. Her fur has all grown back, no more bare spots, it is softer than it has ever been and seems to sit well with her.
My only drawback is the price, but I will continue to give it to my girl, she is 14 and still acts most of the time like a kitten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Carrie
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Cat ate it

Cat ate it so must have been good...."..............

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Strandlund
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA, United States

Our cats love it!!

We have six cats and all are finicky...They all LOVED this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Toby
  • June 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Great cat food

Both my cats enjoy salmon and whole brown rice. It has no by products or fillers. This is the only cat food I use.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ajaye
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Diablo digs natural food

I don't know if my cat was just hungry or what, but he gobbled that box up like it as nothing! I'll definitely be looking forward to using this coupon to purchase him a bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jrinphx
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

All of my cats love this!

A friend was feeding this to her cats and suggested I try it. I am so happy I did and my kitties are even happier. Some other dry foods just sat in their bowls but not this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • YVONNE
  • December 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

MY CATS LOVE BEYOND FOODS/BOTHCHICKENAND FISH

NOW THEY BOTH WILL NOT EAT ANY OTHER BRAND EXCEPT BEYOND

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?