Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JanL
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hoodsport, WA, United States

My cats loves Beyond dry cat food

I've been buying this for quite a few years since it first came out and I wanted to get my cat away from junk cat food. We buy all flavors and she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Danni
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Carrollton, TX, United States

My cats love Beyond will buy all the time now. They enjoy the tase

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 3cats
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from MDI, Maine

good food

Received your sample and my 3 cats just love it.They wanted to eat more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jewlie726
  • March 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Buddy LOVES it.

Our Buddy cat was diagnosed with cancer in January and stopped eatting the food that was in his bowl. He was eating wet food, but wouldn't go near the dry food. I took a chance and changed brand/flavor and he started eating again. He's a happy cat. I'm a happy pet parent. You wouldn't even know he has cancer unless you feel the mass on his back.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rccarbob
  • December 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Washington, IL, United States

I think you should push that it has no grain more.

I bought this food as a sample for my cats now it is the only one they eat. They seem to have more energy and their weight is maintained better.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • moe15
  • August 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, IL, United States

FREE SAMPLE!

Got a FREE pouch (6oz.) of the Beyond: White Chicken & Oat Meal Dry recipe in the mail to try! Surprised me! First of all, NO ONE does this anymore. Second, it's what ISN'T in it that made me give it to my "feral" outside cats to try. I want them to have the best I can afford. THEY SKIPPED OVER the regular dry food, which is already natural and free of corn, wheat and soy and gobbled this right down. That sold me. I will be switching out a popular name brand dry food that I have been trying to find a replacement for because cornmeal is the FIRST ingredient. Thanks for the sample...excellent marketing strategy! PS: I have 7 feral cats in this neighborhood that eat here but only 1 of them I really claim as mine and he is nearly 10 years old! Yeah, outside cat and feral! Biscuit is his name and he is a joy! Thanks PURINA, once again you have a loyal customer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jazz
  • October 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ely, MN

My cat Loves it!

I've been buying this particular flavor for my cat for months, now. He loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grandmabuzz4u
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City

Cat is healthy and loves it!

I used my coupon and my cat loves it Poop not as stinky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Candy1207
  • May 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miramar, FL, United States

What a difference!

I switched my cat to this food &BOY WHAT a difference I absolutely love this food ..I pay a little more but I love my cat she's my other daughter lol... Love this product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angiedoll304
  • November 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cutler Bay, FL, United States

My cat loved this food even before you changed the packaging. For awhile, I thought it was discontinued until I saw all the beautiful packages appear in Target.
Little Puddy never turns it down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • raeleegirl
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from coloma, mi

My kitty absolutely loves this brand. She meows at me every time her bowl is empty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Royce Denizen
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My kitties love it!

We are on our second bag of Salmon & Brown Rice cat food, and both of my cats really love it. They are a bit picky about their dry food and I've tried several expensive varieties, only to have them turn up their noses, so I am pleased that I've found something that both of them like. It doesn't upset their tummies or cause any other issues, and the ingredients are high quality. I love that it's made in the U.S.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report