Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mendoza4
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Pooch loves it!

I started buying this about 2 months ago. My dog instantly loved it! It has helped her skin issues! Worth the price compared to the higher end stuff she won't touch!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rlh113082
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from The Colony, TX, United States

Maltese ❤️ Her New Food!!

I switched my Malteses food from wellness to purina beyond and she loved it instantly. She had been on wellness since 3 months old and was nervous about switching. The price of wellness was double the amount of beyond and the fact that there are coupons really helps us out! She now refuses to finish the leftover wellness (we were mixing the food so she could gradually get used to the new food), she eats around wellness.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • longg
  • January 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

Your dog will love it - it will love your dog

This is the best dog food. No Fillers, potatoes or Chicken. Our lab has skin and tummy issues and this is the only food that is clearing it up. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dora52
  • October 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

I've rescued dogs from shelters, due to bad experiences and health issues this is the only dog food I can get them to eat and like. Along with the All natural biscuits chicken n barley

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • leigh_nj_20549846
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild dry dog food

Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil was a great mixture. My dog loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Love2Labs
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Rochelle, NY, United States

Lots of protein

Comparable to other high end food like Orijen but much better price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Vickster
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

Dogs absolute favorite!

I have tried my fussy eating Boston Terrier on many dog brands, while still wanting to choose something that is in her best interest. It wasn't until I came across Beyonds Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin Spice that I feel as though I have found a brand that she really seems to enjoy...this is the only Beyond flavor I have tried her on, and sometimes it can be challenging to find, so I'm thinking of trying another flavor soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ash_ia_13985961
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

My dog loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He is super picky and never eats any dry dog food by itself, but scarfed this down! I love that this has good ingredients. I received this free from Pinchme but this is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Krista
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lewisville, MN, United States

Roxianne love the salmon she does hesitate to eat it anymore. she finishes it immediately. She also is doing much better not getting ear infections.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • gardengal74
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Melrose Park, IL, United States

Superfood blend Salmon, egg & pumpkin recipe dry d

I have been giving this to my 13 year rescue Rottie for a few months now and he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Dana1
  • December 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario

Great for my dog's sensitive stomach!

I recently tried this food for my 11 year old Boston Terrier, as she seems to constantly have stomach issues and people told me egg and pumpkin were good for that. She loves the food and hasn't had any digestive issues since we started on it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • archetypalist
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boulder, CO, United States

My dogs' tummies love it :)

While juggling the feeding schedule between family members, I accidentally let my three dogs' food run out and had to get them something else without gradually switching over -- dog owners know this can be really hard on their digestion. I got the Beyond Superfood Blend and the dogs were just fine! And they loved it. So we have continued with this great food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?