Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nadia_tx_21691176
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amamzing

The product beyond natural wet dog has the best ingredient in them anmails love it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dog food

The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe is a flavor that my dog coco absolutely loves and it is good for her too.

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a great healthy food for my little coco. She absolutely loves it, especially the freeze dried chicken. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mercedes_tx_21690826
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet food

Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food turkey liver and duck recipe, my dogs normally don’t like new things since it makes them puke but they had no issues with this wet food. they are it quickly and it smelled appealing, they love liver so this worked out great for them

Was this review helpful?
  • jeffrey_mi_14127426
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

RockyP12

My dog absolutely loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken. He is often skeptical of “new” additions to his bowl. However, this he gobble up immediately. As a bonus for me, it didn’t have that off-putting odor that some dry dog foods have.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amber_ks_17849525
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe so much they gulped it down!!!! Had to go out and buy some!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • leetha_wv_6xb5q
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good and Healthy.

The Beyond WILD Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog food turkey, Liver, & Duck recipe is a wonderful addition to add to the Beyond WILD dry dog food. Very healthy for my dogs and they LOVED it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lucretia_sc_4wr8z
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

Butch just seems to love this brand eats all of whatever I put out and can't wait for more I'm impressed

Was this review helpful?
  • mayra_ca_21690805
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog is picky but he loved this food!

Like my title states, my dog is picky but he loved this food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • coy_al_22693903
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Product!

I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the great ingredients in this product. I really liked that this product is grain free. My dog is usually a very picky eater but she ate every bit of this wet dog food and really enjoyed it. I have already recommended this great product to several of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
  • debbie_al_16059475
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Clean plate club x6!

I received a free sample from PINCHme and Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken. My dogs went crazy for it. I dumped it in the bowl and they were eating it dry, not usual behavior for them. I went to order it, and with six dogs I was disappointed to say at $29.90 for a 7 pound bag it is unaffordable for me. Huge paws up form the dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • marie_oh_21690857
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Awesome ingredients and my dog loves it. Eats his bowl clean every time.

Was this review helpful?