October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jennifer_pa_6hp57
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe from Pinchme in return for my honest opinion. My dog really loved this dog food, it was like she couldn't get enough! I will definitely be getting more of this and recommending it to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
  • amy_il_22627195
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I received Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken as a sample from Pinch me. I used this as treat with my dogs. They went crazy for it. They loved the food. I loved seeing the ingredients and being able to recognize them.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Megan
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Great product!

Bzzagent helped me get this for free and I'm so happy they did. My cats were very anxious to eat it and it was gone quickly once they started eating. I love being able to get affordable natural foods for my kitties at the same store that I'm already grocery shopping at!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • tirhonda_ks_22312595
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome flavors

Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natiral Wet Dog foo Turkey, Liver and Duck was Brooke's first time trying this flavor and she loved it she begged for more so I got her more.

Was this review helpful?
  • kimberly_ma_21690999
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog is a picky eater but loved this product. We will be buy this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kathleen_ny_21690821
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Disappeared

I mixed the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dpg Food Beef, Liver and Lamb Recipe to his dry food and my dog went crazy for it!!’

Was this review helpful?
  • morgan_ny_22425810
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs liked it

We own two small breed dogs that can be pretty picky, but they seemed to really enjoy this food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • smokeysmom2
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MA

Good for my cat

My diabetic cat is very fussy. After a veterinarian told me to buy grain free food, Beyond was the first one I found. Unfortunately it is difficult to find, expensive at $1.00 a can at my supermarket and $1.07 at WalMart, and my cat sometimes will eat the same flavor, and then all of a sudden, decide he won't eat it ,so out it goes.
Being retired and on a fixed income, it is rather irritating to see him try to cover it up. Between the cost of his insulin and his food, it's a good thing he is the most loveable cat we have ever had as my husband would not put up with him.
I buy the dry Beyond also, and he will eat that, if he feels like it!! As he is only 6 years old, and we love him , I will continue spoiling him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • danielle_fl_8r46w
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this stuff

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, & lamb recipe incorporates healthy items that my dog loves. I mix it with the dry food (also a beyond wild product) and she eats her entire bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • gustavo_ca_22313356
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New favorite for my dog

I received a sample from Pinchme of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. My dog really enjoyed it and I like that its made of natural ingredients and that its the best for my dog. I decided to mix it with her dry food and it seemed to be a great combination for her. I'll have to switch to this wet food now because its a better choice.

Was this review helpful?
  • tamla_la_20547744
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this!

I received this sample from pinch Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Tiekey &Lentil Recipe +Freeze -dried bites with chicken. My dog ate it up and was looking for more! Will buy this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jenyjluv0817
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free!

I had to give this a try to see if my two cats would eat it being as picky as they can be! this specific kind being grain free, but with the yummy turkey, sweet potatoes and spinach my cats couldn't resist. I feel better when my cats are being fed proper nutrients and much healthier for them to live long healthy lives.

Was this review helpful?