October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • LarS
  • March 3, 2015

My picky dog loved this food!

I tried this because I had a coupon for it, and boy am I glad I did! I had no idea my dog would like Salmon. Well, she goobles up this food like crazy! It's great to find a food that she will eat without having to top it with some "people food"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • CassieJo
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

Great food for great value

Great food for great value I bought this as an alternative to the more expensive taste of the wild and my dogs are thriving and doing wonderful their hair coat is beautiful they have no allergy problems and love the taste they are doing wonderful on this food and I don't plan on switching anytime soon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jonie
  • December 4, 2016

Awesome

My dog has been eatingthis brand for almost a year now, and just loves it !! he looks forward to eatting , and leave's nothing behind. I love that fact that it's all natural !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • whiteshark1970
  • July 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clearlake, CA, United States

BEST DRY DOG AVAILABLE TODAY IN STORES!!!!

I tried the Purina One and Beyond for my dogs about a years ago. The two of them just gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow. When it was pulled from the shelves and renamed, during that time I could not find one dry dog food they would eat. Then once it came back to shelves with the new name and different flavors and types. I tried it again. Boy did my Oscar chow down on the tuna and egg flavored. Oscar's father passed away in January of this year. So very sad for me. After a vet's visit, they tried to put my Oscar on Hill's Diet Food, but Oscar was having nothing to do with that stuff. I bought the dry Superfood, the one with that has fish in it. I never saw a dog so happy to get his favorite food back. I just want to send a thank you to everyone at Purina. I tried so many different dried foods when the One and Beyond was pulled, given a shorter name, and then resupplied back into stores. My boy is so happy with your product, it is unbelievable. He literally thinks the food are treats. I am so grateful to your company that there are no words to express my gratitude. So keep up the fantastic work. You have a customer for life.
I have one cat also and he is feed nothing but Purina Beyond and Tuna. He just loves it, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ktdid
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairbanks, AK, United States

Awesome food!

Our cat won't eat anything else. I accidentally bought another brand with a very similar name and design and she would not touch it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Wael1375111
  • December 28, 2018

Cat food! It really is a wonderful product needed

It really is a really wonderful product needed for every one to try because it often seems to be very beneficial to a lot of cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Celdridge813
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tonawanda, NY, United States

I've been buying this brand for about 6 months now. I feel better knowing that my dog is eating Purina Beyond. We also love that it is made in the United States. Not to mention my pup loves the flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Shae
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Both dogs

I feed my Havanese and golden lab this food.they both love it! I have gone through many different foods that my Havanese would throw up and lab get the runs. With this food neither animal has any problems

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lori555411
  • January 1, 2019

He Likes It!

Just started this food with my very picky old dog this week and he loves it. Still transitioning him but he comes running when it is dinner time! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Hooch
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Naples, FL, United States

No skin troubles

We have three dogs and want to give them all the same food and Beyond has been working well for all three. My baby Girl has very sensitive skin and it was hard to find something that worked for her and also that the boys liked. Well we found it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ersh
  • April 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Florida

Another Winner

My old pup like the chicken variety, but, since he makes a habit of cleaning out the cat dishes, we tried out the salmon variety. Oh yes. He loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • michele
  • October 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Justin, TX, United States

love it

I bought this a month ago and our dogs love it. I will definitely buy this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?