Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • MICHAEL_W_NS
    • July 31, 2019

    Our dog loved it and have bought it multiple times since (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • gloriata393
    • July 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pug absolutely loved this food. Especially love that its affordable and healthy. Will definitely be continuing, would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • suziqintx
    • November 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth

    great food

    All 3 of my cats love this, it took a while to totally transfer them over but now they are leaner, more active and they don't eat as much nor do they potty as much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • cpike42
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Racine, WI, United States

    Best choice for my dogs

    I had tried the Chicken and salmon, I changed and tried the Beef and eggs. My dogs love it! I feel like I'm feeding them wholesome ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Flutie
    • March 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, KY, United States

    Waggles loves it!

    My dog is really fussy and hard to find something she will eat. She has been eating the Beyond Grain Free dog food for around 6 months and still loves it. She also eats the other flavors of grain free Beyond dog food too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • July 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I did receive this product for reviewing purposes, however my opinion of the products is my own.

    We have three dogs, one of which is our foster baby. Our oldest, he is 5, is a boxer mix and we have had to start buying different food for him because he started "burping" after he ate certain foods and throwing up. I was skeptical to give this food to him and just give it to our younger boys because they will, and on occasion HAVE, eat anything. Since the formula was lamb and rice, I decided to let our oldest try it with his brothers. NO BURPS OR THROWING UP! I am thoroughly impressed by this dog food. We have not been able to find any food under $50 a bag that he could eat and keep down. We will definitely be purchasing this from here on out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • achc
    • January 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Andreas, PA, United States

    Great ingredients!

    My cat has always eaten Purina one and still has a side dish of it. But since I started feeding Beyond with egg, his coat is more shiny and he doesn't have any stomach issues any more. It is his main source of food. The Purina One, is a healthy snack for him. He doesn't eat treats. Too fussy, lol

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • gloria ct
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Harrisburg, IL, United States

    One of my pets has grain allergies so I switched them all to grain free food. They adore this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • robinmsrn
    • February 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hanson, MA

    High Quality

    I love Beyond dog and cat foods. My dogs love the Grain Free Dry and my cat loves the Seafood Dry. It's amazing quality and compares BETTER or equal to expensive brand pet foods. I've been using Beyond for many years. Read the label!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that your entire family loves our delicious, natural Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other pet parents make great choices for their own pets.

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JESSICAL_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    I surprisingly have a picky golden retriever, which I never thought that existed, but here we are. Both my dogs devoured this can in minutes that I knew I’d be going back to the store to get them more in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • ELAINE_A_AB
    • August 1, 2019

    Sorry the dog is not as committed to natural ingredients or may just not have liked this particular food. Maybe he just was not liking it the days he tried it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • BobbiMarie
    • December 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from North Chesterfield VA

    Wish it was available at Petsmart

    As much my dogs love this food and I appreciate the $4 coupon sent to me by Purina Beyond Pet Food, the coupon is useless if I can’t buy the product anywhere buy online!
    I’d love to have a conversation with whoever decided to pull Beyond Simply 9 for DOGS from retail stores and only sell through chewy or Amazon. They still sell Simply 9 CAT food at Petsmart, Petco, etc, so what reasoning was employed to limit availability of Simply 9 DOG food?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?