Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • bsandtp
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yucca Valley, California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Felicia Loves it!

    I have a very picky Russian Blue, Felicia, that will turn her nose up at all sorts of foods and treats offered to her. I was surprised that she liked this Alaskan Cod Pate from Beyond since it didn't have ant cheese in it and it was not flaked which are her usual requirements for dinner. She ate it therefore she liked it! 5 stars

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • GABRIELA100911
    • January 1, 2019

    My 10y Old Beagle Loves It

    I bought a bag, through Amazon, to test it and my dog could not wait to open the box. He loves it and keeps him full long enough even he still is so so active. I love the product is Grain free too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Karp
    • May 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Cats love it!

    I have a 2 older cats that were having major throwing up issues. I tried multiple foods for sensitive stomach, Holistic foods, etc and they were still throwing up pretty often. I tried this food just because I had the coupon and figured I would give it a try. I am so glad I did! Both of my cats are doing much better, they have been on it for about 6 weeks now and they have not been throwing up at all (except for the occasional hairball). I will continue using this food in the future. Thanks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Margaret Y
    • April 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fabulous Cat Food!

    Beyond grain free Artic Char and Lentil recipe cat food is fantastic. I love the high quality ingredients. I love the way that my cat eagerly ate it. She ate it all in one setting each time I poured it. I feel proud serving such a high quality food for my cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Jenny8675309
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cocoa beach, fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved it!

    So, I have a 17 year old cat that’s super picky. Because she’s 17, she gets whatever she wants....which means I rotate different flavors of wet food for her (she flatly refuses dry kibble). This was the first can of duck food she’s tried and wow, she loved it! I was super happy because it’s got added vitamins and is healthy for her and she wolfed it down with gusto. I’m keeping this stocked from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dwilson2999
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Grain Free & Purina

    I have been told by MANY people that I should be buying grain-free food for my cats. Well, I finally did and started noticing a difference completely in my cats. First of all, grain free is higher in protein and I think it makes cats feel more like cats eating more protein like fish! My cats absolutely love this food, plus the price is extremely reasonable compared to other brands. I also was concerned about one of my cats being "underweight" -- well, that changed because since the switch he seems healthier and more active.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Raeofsunshine4U
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Saucier, Ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats liked it!

    I let Both my adult cats tried this Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck recipe pate. They Usually are picky and only eat chicken or beef. Well I guess duck has been added to their “likes” because they gobbled this all up. Mommy likes that it’s grain free and natural duck protein!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Heartless1976
    • December 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pickens County, SC, United States

    He loved it

    My puppy loved it. Are it all up and wanted more. I would recommend it to others.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Catlover6453
    • December 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Conway, SC, United States

    Beyond for cats

    I bought this one in a sample pack on Amazon and my 4 cats just loved it. The bowl was empty in no time. Today I received my full size order and my cats could not be happier!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 18, 2017

    Your cats have great taste!

  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Aubree
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Southern California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is now addicted to duck!

    Until I received this Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe pate my cat had never had duck before, now he's completely addicted! He 100% lived this food! I will definitely be purchasing this for him regularly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • madkins
    • April 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV, United States

    Outstanding results

    My dog would sometime get whelps after eating. This cleared right up
    almost immediately after starting this. My only concern is that this
    food is somewhat pricey.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Geri
    • January 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Excellent

    My dog loves the dog food. I shared it with my mom, and her dog likes it too! We both feel good about giving our dogs a wholesome, quality product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?