Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AnneP
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brockport NY

Amazing cat food

I started purchasing this cat food months ago after my cat has a serious kidney blockage. I was buying the food from the vets but with 4 cats this was too expensive. So I tried the grain free food, at first I did not notice much but I kept buying it as he was not having problems with blockage. Now about six months later he is playing again, running around wanting to be petted thought it is a bit more then other cat foods, I am THRILLED with the results and no blockage!! We almost lost him and to see him playing again is wonderful. I am not saying this is a miracle food but I will keep buying it until something happens he is only three years old and playing like a kitten again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • michaela_pa_22697520
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Liked

While it's hard to tell just how exactly a cat feels, I would like to think my cats enjoyed the food about the same if not more than their normal food. I filled their bowl and the three of them did empty it a bit quicker than usual.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leslie_tx_22625482
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat isn't picky, but she gets bored if I offer her the same flavor over and over, so I'm always looking for new high-quality cat food to serve. Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe definitely delivered! She went crazy as soon as I opened the can. I could barely get her bowl on the floor before she was gobbling it down. The ingredients are really good. I love that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest review. I will definitely be purchasing this food myself.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • krista_oh_22742779
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My three cats love this new canned Beyond Wild salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Key West Kitty
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bradenton, FL, United States

Happy cats

My kitties LOVE this!
Such finicky guys, until this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChelleB
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

She EATS it!

This food is all my little Pumpkin will eat. She was diagnosed with calcium deficiencies in December....she would literally starve herself as I tried very high end foods, mid of the road she wouldn't eat....as a last ditch effort I grabbed a bag of this.....she sniffed it, I was thankful....after a couple minutes of sniffing and batting she sat down and started eating....now she hears me open the pantry door and grab the bag she will literally come running for her food. Thank you for making a fid that the pickiest eater absolutely loves

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine_il_22737650
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

Wowza! My cat loved this! Beyond Wild-"Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe".

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laura__ca_21690475
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients and my cat loves

This beyond wild “prey inspired natural wet cat food in Salmon but cat really enjoyed he ate his whole can and I like the natural ingredients and the smell isn’t too overbearing

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ralph
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pointblank,Texas

Small bits for a small mouth

I bought this product last week for my terrier and he eats it with gusto everytime,with his old keeble he would leave a little bit left for the other pups, but not now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jill_wv_9xc8s
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

Beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken is great! My cat loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tara_ny_22637367
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey , Liver , & Quail Recipe is all natural and my cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy486
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CAMDENTON, MO

THANK GOODNESS FOR PURINA

I brought this food for my 2 chihuahuas and they LOVE IT! I had tried everything for these 2 even making boiled chicken for them. I knew they were not getting enough vitamins. They only good thing was all the dog food I brought for them I donated to the animal shelter. They started laughing because when they seen my car drive up they knew it was another failure. Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report