October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • bonniek47
  • November 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Paul, MN, United States

Finicky Cat

When I bought this, my cat was a bit upset it wasn't the one she always ate, looking at me and it and meowing until she got hungry enough to try it. Now she loves it. A neighbor borrowed my a bowl full of another brand and she didn't touch it. In order to not waste it, I tried to mix it with beyond and she literally pawed the old brand out as she ate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sassy Ann
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Emporium Pa

Sassy vomit alot .

I did buy Sassy Beyond Chicken .We were buying her Vet food at 39.00 a bag and with tax 42.00 .This is what the cost is now .She would vomit this food most of the time .The office would say give her less food .After years of this and the cost going up .We were going to have our 14 year old cat put to sleep .The cost was just to much .And her vomiting all the time .I went to Wal-Mart and I did start to read Beyond ingredients .All good ingredients .So I did buy her the chicken .There is no corn, wheat, or soy .Which will make older cats vomit .As I have learn .She love Beyond .Sassy is a very happy cat and so is her parents .Thank you Beyond .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Taddy
  • November 10, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Doowop
  • December 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

Chicken, the first ingredient!

Probably the only product that does not make my cat sick. I have switched before if something else was on sale and my cat will start vomiting again so I switch back to beyond and he's fine. I only buy products with chicken as the first ingredient so I always get good wholesome food for my cats but this seems to be the one that is best for his system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • York67
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita KS

YUM YUM TIME

My cats love, they been having sensitive problems so I tried the other Beyond been working great!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • littlekaty
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milford, DE, United States

Great food!!

I have received a sample in the mail and my 3 cats LOVE it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • crochetcatcrafty
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great Cat Food

My cats seem to really love this cat food. I appreciate the $5 coupon to try it out. They seems to like this food, better than other grain-free dry cat foods I have given them. I will have to get this consistently for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rita
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

My cat loved it and i like the ingredients are natural. I hope i can find a place that sells it in my area.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HappyCatOwner
  • November 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

Not a crumb left!

My three cats all love this. Usually I have to blend new food into old food to get my cats to try anything new...but not with Beyond. They eat it without hesitation and love it. There is literally not a crumb left in their bowls. Thanks for the free sample and coupon Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • horses
  • January 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Thompson, PA, United States

I like the name!

All my cats loved it right from the start! A couple of my cats are very fussy. But they went right to it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jaxx
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

Jaxx will eat it!!

While he'd still rather eat treats (like his Mom !:^!) - the new Beyond chicken formula seems to be a winner for my finicky Siamese!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JanL
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hoodsport, WA, United States

My cats loves Beyond dry cat food

I've been buying this for quite a few years since it first came out and I wanted to get my cat away from junk cat food. We buy all flavors and she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?