October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mandyyli0n
  • July 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our normally super picky dog with a difficult stomach not only loved this food but she had no issues with it! Super happy and will be buying it from now on! Happy this sample for review found us a great food, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hollypd042
  • July 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dogs are usually grazers so I was shocked when they both IMMEDIATELY scarfed up this dry food. They absolutely adored this food. We will be looking for this product at our local grocery store for the future!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • emilyo17
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the pup likes it. she normally has special food to help with the urinary track but this is a good treat. I was really impressed with the nutritional value of this. it's hard to say what my dogs thinking about it but I am loving it! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • theexoticmermaid
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was skeptical about the liter but it works great! We havent used it on its own, we mixed it with our traditional clay liter so my cats wont get confused but no complaints here!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • pizzard1417
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I absolutely love this brand, it has all natural ingredients, our fur babies ate the simply9 with no problems. We will continue to feed our fur babies this product . I received this product free for testing purposes for my honest feed back #purina #Influenster

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dopemily
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gave birth to her kitten about a month ago and they both love this kitten food! I couldn't find anything that the mother would actually eat and not have to meow at me all day, so I am so grateful I got to try this product. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kbmcdaniel
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the limited ingredient list especially since it does include some grains. Floyd seems to like though hes not a very picky eater!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ariels13
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is sooo good, I have a 12 year old lab and he is currently battling multiple cancers on his body. So he has been not very hungry lately, as soon as I started giving him this food he would eat so much and beg me for more haha.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • keriw41c2
  • July 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Zeus really enjoyed his Beyond dog food sample! Thanks so much for introducing my pup to a new GREAT brand! #MustTry

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Andi
  • January 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke TX

Beyond dog food

I have 2 golden retrievers and they both LOVE this food! The ingredients are comparable to other great dog food brands. Their coats are shiny and they are happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kirstynm
  • June 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely love this food. Its always a amazing that it has no wheat, corn, soy, poultry, artificial colors, flavors or no preservatives. My dogs were ready for supper time when it came to this food. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • msanchez231992
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog seemed to really enjoy this product. My dog can be a little picky when it comes to his food. He didn't seem to have any issues with this.

Was this review helpful?