Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Smudge
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ellsworth, ME, United States

Plenty of moisture content!

My old Cattle dog was having UTI troubles and I wanted to get more moisture into her, besides just water. She loved it and it seemed to help with the "flushing" of her UTI, as well as antibiotics. Very wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • COLIN_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved. Gobbled it up right up. Happy about the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SALLY_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is fed dry food only on a regular basis, he is given wet food rarely. He really enjoyed having this but I don't know whether its the taste or just simply that he is rarely given wet food and I know that is his preference, so naturally he liked it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINAM_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but I dont usually buy soft food for him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • kahaj
  • January 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

test

Feeding this food is like giving our little Sparky a taste of Thanksgiving every single day. He just loves it. When he hears the can opening, he'll come running from wherever he is, tail just a' waggin!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • BIANCA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog ate this so fast. We will buy it occasionally for a treat meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JayCee
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rotonda West, FL, United States

Dogs love iy

I mix it in with Beyond kibble and my dogs eat it up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • DOMINIQUE_H_QC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it and I loved how simple the ingredients were (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Sarah314
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Dogs say yum!

My dogs love this! It's great quality but it is very expensive

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CARISSA_T_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I split the 1 can between my 2 dogs just so they wouldn't fight for it and I'm glad I did cuz they almost literally inhaled all of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CRYSTAL_P_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really liked this wet dog food and he’s usually very picky so it must be good (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • VAL_E9RIE_G_QC
  • July 31, 2019

wonderful product, look simple and very good, my animal want more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?