Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Excited Owner
  • September 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, GA, United States

Blue Bully with skin problems

I have a blue bully with skin problems...or so we thought. Turns out he's allergic to grains. After going grain free, he is totally cleared up. Awesome! No more itching, biting himself and scratching.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Shortylo
  • May 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

My dogs love it

I bought my first bag over a month ago. I could only get my dogs to eat benaful dry dog food mixed with wet food. I received a coupon for this so I tried it and they love it. Dry

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • vicki_nh_17865739
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lentils for cats? Who knew?

I thought it was kind of odd that there was a kitty kibble that had lentils in it. However, Beyond WILD's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was a hit with my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lisa_ny_14231097
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cat Leo really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • Waxie
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Port Griffith, PA, United States

My Dog Loves it.

Tried this new food and switched over slowly.Eats it once a day. No problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Bibo
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lamesa, TX, United States

Doggone good

My dog loved this food. He says thank you .great texture

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Lhill
  • July 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

Great Product

I have been using this product for almost six months. My dogs just love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • leslie_tx_22625482
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

My cat really enjoyed Beyond WILD's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. As soon as I set her bowl on the floor, she devoured the entire thing! The ingredients are high quality, and I love that you can actually see the pieces of chicken in this food! It's great that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this cat food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • saudi__nj_22598690
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Ashes really enjoyed eating the turkey, liver and quail recipe from behind cat food. Loved the different choice of ingredients, instead of the same boring ones

Was this review helpful?
  • RoxyStarr
  • January 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pittston Pa

My Dogs Love The Food

Buddy Was The One Who Tried It & He'd Crunch Down On These

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're happy to hear Buddy loved our Beyond Grain Free Recipe!

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • courtney_oh_4shkv
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The beyond wild. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe seems to be a great quality. Cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • cinsel1208
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

great chow

Bought this to try to offset my dogs food allergies.. worked like a dream. No more problems with yeast in her ears... no more tummy gas..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?