Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Laura642211
    • January 1, 2019

    Excellent quality

    I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Ole48
    • April 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

    Three cats - love it

    When I open the bag all three come out from where they were sleeping.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • ReginasMom
    • April 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando

    Wow!

    My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Angel catmom
    • January 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

    Good stuff

    It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 14, 2018

    Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Serge254611
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    Was very good. She really enjoyed it. Will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • candleboy
    • April 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Southbury, CT

    Happy Cat

    My Kitty loves your treats. She would like to fill up on treats only.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Friskie
    • December 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Cat loves it

    My cat loves your dry cat food. Older cat and cannot eat many types of food. Enjoys this one

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 18, 2017

    Thanks for the great review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Gene
    • September 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

    Cat loves this one too

    I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • amy303711
    • January 1, 2019

    New cat food

    Very nutritious cat food, just made the switch and my cat loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • TsuiShan159911
    • January 1, 2019

    Good product

    My dog likes it. I definitely will purchase more to my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • JessKat
    • September 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

    Twix loves the food

    the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 19, 2018

    We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Mariosmom
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

    Finicky Cat Loved It

    I received a free can of chicken & sweet potato from Purina. One of my boys isn't a fan of poultry, except if I'm eating a turkey sandwich, but he devoured it. The texture was perfect to mix in the sprinkles from his medicine capsule (he has IBD). Perfect amount of moisture. I am interested to find out if he'll like the fish flavors, as well. I'm guessing he will. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're glad to hear your cat enjoyed the taste and texture of our Chicken & Sweet Potato recipe. We definitely think he'll enjoy our fish recipes and hope he gets to try them soon!