Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dthroop
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

wonderflu

i have not bought it as of yet the sample just came and the puppies AND cats went crazy for it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Carla
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Honesdale, PA, United States

Never left the dish until she hit bottom!

Tried the sample and will purchase some other varieties to see if they all meet her standards. Abby is a very fussy cat but loves this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Twally
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Olathe, KS, United States

Fighting

My cats were fighting over the food bowl to get to the food. They absolutely love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • maureencr
  • December 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pontiac, MI, United States

The title is just fine.

I honestly started off our cats on Blue or Natures Recipe. A few rare times the pet store was out I bought Beyond and have never switched back. Both our cats are EXTREMELY finicky and the only flavor of dry food must be salmon. A happy cat means happy parents!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 24055
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bassett, VA, United States

Best Free Sample Ever

I have looked at this cat food in the store but as afraid to try it --I older cat like 1 brand --To my surprise he Loved this which was odd for him to try something new...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kaycole
  • September 2, 2015

Affordable, healthy fare.

I have tried all of the varieties of dry cat Beyond product and my 2 cats (plus a local feral) eat it happily. I like it because its affordable (especially with the numerous coupons) but it is a quality cat food with minimal ingredients and no fillers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mr Penny
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

My cat's coat has improved greatly with one bag!

I was using this food and my cat's coat was so soft! One day I bought an off brand and my cat ended up with bumps on the exterior of his ears. His coat was not as fluffy and shiny. I went and bought Beyond again and after consuming one bag, his bumps were gone, and his hair is pretty again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Mr Penny, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear your (pet) is staying healthy with Beyond Natural Pet Food. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Abbie
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Life saver

The Beyond dry cat food has literally saved the life of my Siamese cat. This is the first food that we have tried in 3 years that has not given her terrible digestive problems. We have tried everything that we could locate to improve her condition, but nothing helped. When I tried the Beyond dry food, the improvement was almost immediate. I love it!! It has made our life together wonderful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jason29169
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Columbia, SC, United States

Tiger approved

My cat, Tiger, loved the free sample. He ate it quicker than his regular food. I will buy this for him in the near future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sssscat
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Patches meowed, "Yum, yum1"

Was eager to find a cat food that my new family member, Patches, would enjoy. Already familiar with Purina products, I knew the quality was there.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mush
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Beyond My Expectations

I got a free sample from you and my cat's gobbled it up!!!! I am going to buy it for them from now on! Thank you for letting me try it first!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • aleisa311
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, NY, United States

Cats Love it!

I wanted to try Beyond because of how natural it is. I have 3 cats & have been using Blue Buffalo. My cats love it & I have noticed they don't throw it up. Blue Buffalo kibble is so small that they don't chew it well. Thank you Beyond for the coupon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?