October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rachaeloruga
  • December 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My cats love this one, too!

I recently received a very ample sample bag of this food from Purina and I must admit that my cats seem to love it just as much---if not more---than the other flavor I was buying previously (the Whitefish & Egg). Again, I love that there are no by-products or mystery ingredients, and that I can identify each ingredient listed. Thanks again, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cheyanne
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterford, NY, United States

My Senior Cat LOVES this!!

I live on "Disability", but, I LOVE ALL MY CATS!! After I got a $5. Coupon for this product, I tried it. The difference it made in my 15 year old, oldest cat is AMAZING!! This is the BEST of the Purina Cat Foods I have ever used!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dita
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

My Cats go Meow for it!!!

I have been using for about 3 months now and my cats are crazy about it. I tried the salmon flavor as well and Cee Jay and Wheezer loved it too. They are eating less because the protein content is higher and they seem to be fuller longer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mooncat
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marcellus, NY, United States

Purrrrrfect Ingredients...

My name is Queen Macy and I am so happy my human bought Beyond for me, my fur coat is shiny and I feel purrrrrfectly healthy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bgv49
  • November 9, 2014

Great taste

Max really liked the sample. He loves chicken and without all the extra stuff, he enjoyed it even more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • allen9972
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington. PA.

Chicken and whole oat.

I have a 16 year old cat. That being said she was having stomach problems so I asked at PetSmart for a recommendation to ease this problem. I was told to try your product as the sales associate used it herself. My cat loved it from the start and less gastric distress unless she gulps it down so I feed her slowly. Happy cat, happy Life!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kass
  • December 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Makes a happy & healthy kitty!

My roommates only buy cheapo corn filled garbage food for their cat, so I started buying him Beyond when he started looking and acting malnourished. He doesn't cry anymore, and his fur grew back thick and soft and shiny, and his energy level is super high, which is great for a 15+ year old cat! He also really loves the taste, apparently, which is great! The price is very reasonable for such a good quality food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Baker22
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Erial, Gloucester Township, NJ, United States

Super Healty

We have 3 cats 2 of them jumped right on it and didn't look back. We could hear them saying "Thank you very much". And the 3rd cat, well you know how cats are, she is the oldest one at 14 years old and tends to be a bit finicky. We will purchase this and perhaps she will turn around

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lkl2017
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My cat loves it!!

The only food she ate before this was Meow Mix,bad bad bad. Now she is on beyond and her coat is so much better and healthier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • catskillquilter
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from northern Florida

Beyond for Kitty's Birthday?

I received a sample of Beyond the day before our cat's second birthday. I brought the package in and showed it to her, and she began rubbing it and demanding that it be opened -- early! When I opened it, we both noticed the tempting aroma. I put some Beyond into her candy (treat) dish and she excitedly began eating it. What a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jenn7
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Beyond Happy

I have been feeling my 13 yr old cat a certain brand of cat food for a long time. She has trouble keeping some brands down and I suspected it was due to certain ingredients. I tried the Beyond White Meat Chicken and so far so good.. She loved eating it and seems to be doing well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • laural
  • January 3, 2015

Cat's love it!

We have 3 finicky cats, but not one of them turned their nose up at Beyond so we will definitely be purchasing this product again..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?