Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • caitlyn_ny_20092312
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved

    He loved this, as soon as he hears the can open it comes running, it’s a nice treat for him and we love the ingredients in it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • bree_ca_21689897
    • November 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My furbabies seem very happy!

    Once again, after giving my furbabies some of this wet dog food mixed with the dry food they seemed very satisfied and happy! I enjoy that this product using natural ingredients that help my animals overall health. It gives me peace of mind knowing that I am giving my pets quality product that will make sure they stay healthy and active! I will continue to use this product and allow my furbabies to try other flavors as well!

    Was this review helpful?
    • coy_al_22693903
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic Product!

    I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the wonderful ingredients that this product is made of and the fact that it is grain free. My dog is sort of a picky eater but she ate every bite of this great dry dog food. I have already recommended this product to several of my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • bailey_tx_21689983
    • November 20, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog's new favorite food!

    My dog absolutely loves the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. When I mixed his previous food with this one to switch him over, he literally picked out his old food and put it aside to eat the Beyond food. He loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • debby_tx_22632166
    • November 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product

    beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a good product my dogs love it they love the taste

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • nicole_ca_16363046
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My dog has done absolutely wonderfully with this product. Beyond is great

    Was this review helpful?
    • barbie_wv_22664823
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sissy loves this

    We received Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe and Freeze-dried bites with Chicken for free from Pinchme.com. My Sissy is very picky but she really loves this dry dog food. I had to go out and buy more. I feel good about feeding her Beyond.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • jennifer_pa_6hp57
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food

    I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe from Pinchme in return for my honest review. I can't say enough how much my dog loves this dog food! She's very picky, but this won her over, she couldn't get enough, the cat even helped himself! I recommend this to everyone, you won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • jessica__fl_22715964
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog wanted more

    I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey, liver, and duck recipe from Pinchme. My dog ate the whole can in one sitting. This was her first time trying duck and she really loved it. It was a large enough can she could enjoy it for a meal. Definitely a new buy for our household.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • lisa_ca_21690898
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky pooch!

    My gal Bess is normally a very picky eater. When she got a whiff of Beyond Wild Prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef Liver & Lamb Recipe she started dancing at my feet! She actually likes this stuff!!! We will be purchasing soon!

    Was this review helpful?