Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • deirdre_ny_22313049
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Henry is just Wild for this!

Wow my dog just loved this Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe!. It is a pleasure to know that when I feed his this, he just digs right in and enjoys every bit of it. Thank you for making such a good product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • hollie_ky_22650340
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

My 3 dogs all loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe. Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater devoured it. Love that it is loaded with protein and all the fresh ingredients. I've already bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
  • hollie_ky_22650340
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is some of the best dog food I've ever fed my furbabies! Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater loved it! The dried pieces of chicken were awesome and really made my dogs devour every bite! Fantastic ingredients too & love that it's loaded with protein! I've a!ready bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • dawn_nc_17593833
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I recieved Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe for free for my dogs to try. I have a senior furbaby who has tummy issues and it's very picky. she ate this with no problems and pranced around wanting more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • brandi_tn_76mrx
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

terrific

the beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe was such a delight for my puppy. she loved it and I could not keep her away from her bowl.

Was this review helpful?
  • danielle_ca_16428261
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chunks of meat!

Alright, my dogs LOVED this and they're all not that normally anthusiastic with food. They loved the chunks of chicken included with Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food, and I loved the ingredients. I will definitely be buying more of this for my pups!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kristyn_tn_22665738
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

My dogs go crazy for this Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe! They devoured it as quickly as possible and look forward to meal time now even more than usual. Will continue to purchase this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • cass_mn_22631101
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe IS AWESOME! Dogs love it every my picky lab. Clears the dish. Quality ingredients, actually looks like good. Proud to feed my dogs this.

Was this review helpful?
  • katrina_tn_15996574
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good!

I received a free product from PINCHme. My dog absolutely loved this food! It's more expensive than the other brand I buy but I think my dog loves the freeze dried chicken bites. I noticed she seemed more excited when I went to get her supper.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • michelle_oh_22625514
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD

I am very happy that I decided to try the BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE as my dogs are loving it. Great flavor varieties and love knowing that it is better for my dogs! i would indeed recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_ny_14085140
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog happy life

This had to be my dogs favoirite one . She really enjoyed the duck .

Was this review helpful?
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm

My dog loved the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites of chicken. I will be purchasing this as his main food source now!

Was this review helpful?