Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Corgie the Collie
    • August 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from SoCal

    PIcky Eater's favorite food

    My collie is picky with a sensitive tummy. He loves this food and does really well on it. I hope Purina Beyond continues to offer it. It is hard to find in stores. I usually have to order it online, but even that is hard to find right now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 3, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your choosy pet. We are sorry to hear that you're having trouble finding your dog's favorite variety. Please feel free to reach out to our team directly at 800-778-7462 for further assistance. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • diana_pa_22313404
    • December 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog loved eating Beyond Wild Liver and Duck natural wet dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mayra_ca_21690805
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved

    My dog sure did enjoy these cans of food, it lasted him for a least two weeks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtney_tn_15165052
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it.

    My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe. Just like with the other flavor, they loved it. This seems like a good kind of dog food, I don't think you can go wrong with any of the flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtney_tn_15165052
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs went crazy for it.

    My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. They absolutely loved it. It seems like a really nice and healthy dog food. I'd definitely recommend it to even the pickiest dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nicole_ca_16363046
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My dog has done absolutely wonderfully with this product. Beyond is great

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nicole_ca_16363046
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My dog has done so well with this product. No problems at all

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • caleigh_tx_15177953
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    YES!!!!

    I would love to get this in store but it’s just so expensive :(

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • caleigh_tx_15177953
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Devoured!

    Yummy they loved it thank you so much ! I wish i could get more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carrie_or_22606049
    • December 2, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it

    A few weeks ago I received a free sample of BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE from Pinchme and my dog went wild for it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carrie_or_22606049
    • December 2, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    a few weeks ago I received a free sample of BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE from pinchme and my dog went crazy for it. He barely let me set it down before he gobbled it down

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danielle_ca_16428261
    • November 30, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taste thew wild!

    I LOVE the ingredients in Beyond's Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog food, Beef, Liver, & Lamb recipe, and so do my dogs! I do a grain free diet here at the house with natural ingredients being priority, and this wet food fit the bill. Plus all three of my dogs ranging in different breeds, sizes, and ages loved it too!

    Was this review helpful?