Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nict
    • November 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Nolensville TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it!

    My Mini Aussie loves this food. Gobbled it up, leaves his bowl shiny clean when he’s done.. We feed mostly dry food, but this is a good treat for our pup and a nice mix in too if I need to make sure he eats when we travel (he’s a very anxious dog) . Packaging is great. I would buy again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chingona81
    • January 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    I tend to hesitate when I give my fur babies a new type of food for fear of upsetting their bellies. But when I gave them this Beyond canned wet food they loved it and had no stomach issues whatsoever! My fur babies really enjoyed this wet dog food and I have now incorporated it with their dry dog food. They always look forward to dinner time!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Keithp
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Herndon Va
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog semingly enjoyed

    Gave this food to a dog after a surgery as a treat and she gobbled it down in no time. Seemingly enjoyed the treat. Food looked to be of quality ingrediaents and had little to no "processed dog food" odor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 2 big dogs
    • July 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harborcreek PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gobbled right up!

    Suddenly have a picky eater...
    Opened a can of this food and mixed just a tablespoon or two in with his dry food... picky no more! :-) he ate all his dinner and my hound licked both bowls. Like the ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • justbeinghonest
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    I bought this last month for the first time while trying out new foods. My dog loved this one the best! She scarfed it down and asked for more. Will be buying more. Quality ingredients and a brand I can trust.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dick
    • July 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Western NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both our dogs loved it

    One of our "fur babies" requires a grain free diet so we were glad to find this. We feed both the same food so sometimes getting them both to eat can be a challenge. They both chowed down on this!! It will continue to be a regular part of their diet !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RBCc
    • July 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum!

    Well my girl loved it, she doesn't get canned dog food too often. However, when we take her on vacation she doesn't like to eat so we bribe her with canned dog food and she loved it, gobbled it up. Full tummy and a happy girl!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jim-in-OK
    • July 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Dog Food!

    I fed this dog food to our older Anatolian Shepherd female, who is usually very picky about changing dog food.
    She gobbled it down like she was starving to death! Then wanted more....
    I recommend this to anyone who feeds canned dog food, I believe it would be an excellent choice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pncoble
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oakboro nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    Happy, healthy dog that loves this food! He regularly refuses to eat things he doesn't like, so when I find something he does, I keep getting it! People say dogs will eat anything but not my dog. Can't wait to go the store and buy some more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leah1242
    • July 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Loved it!

    I tried the Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Wet Dog Food with my golden retriever, Clyde. He just loved it . He gobbled it right down. The canned food looked appetizing, and it was full of nice sized chunks. When Clyde was done, he was looking for more, so I know he really enjoyed it. It made me feel good to give him a wet food that has wholesome ingredients. I will be buying this variety again for Clyde.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NanceMac
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Paws Up!

    We have a bit of a finicky eater.....and were amazed at the way our Gracie gobbled up this food. Feeding time has become entertaining with her wiggling and running around excitedly while we are putting the food in her bowl. When I opened the can, I could smell the fish (not in an offensive way) and could see the pieces of fish in the dog food. I love that it is grain-free, no poultry by-products or artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. There are added minerals and vitamins and is made by Purina, a company I trust with my dogs health.

    Was this review helpful?