Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • KRISTI_K_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    Dog loved it and it didnt smell like a lot of the other wet dog foods (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • janmer8
    • December 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sarver, PA

    You saved my ca t

    A 3 month old kitten adopted me. Found her under my car a year ago. Peanut is an all-black kitty who had a lot of trouble with colitis and bloody bowel movements. After many, many months of veterinary help, special expensive diets, antibiotics, etc., poor little Peanut was still having digestive problems. Until I started her on Beyond. She is still eating only Beyond dry cat food and has had no more problems since. Thank you Beyond!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • TAYLOR_T_NB
    • July 31, 2019

    They loved it but I can’t justify buying wet dog food for two 75lb dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • NADINE_T_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My daughters friend actually tried it with her dog first, so I had to go out and buy it for our dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • SSellers
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stewartstown, PA

    Healthier Option Cats Love

    I've been purchasing this food for about a year for my 3 cats. I have 1 cat who eats too fast and throws up, 1 with teeth issues and 1 with stomach issues. All 3 cats enjoy and are able to eat this food. It has much healthier ingredients and the digestive issues have calmed down a lot.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entree

    • JESSICA_T_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved it but she has a sensitive stomach to new foods so I’d have to switch her slowly over to it before being able to purchase it frequently (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • JEN_H_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog liked this food very much. She's older and likes a cab l can of wet food as a treat and this one was particularly enjoyable for her. I'll definitely purchase this again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CHRYSTAL_B_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog enjoy the taste of this wet dog food. I mixed it half with his dry dog kibble and he was in his glory. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • kmarazio
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs LOVED it!

    I mixed this in with my dogs Purina Beyond dry food and they loooved it! They ate around the dry food just to get every bit of the Turkey & Sweet Potato recipe! I personally love that it is grain free--my dogs seem to have skin problems with grain and usually don't like the taste of other grain free options!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • barbara_pa_21690561
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    My two kitties are very picky eaters when it comes to their food so,I was very delighted when they took to Beyond Wild Natural C dry n wet cat food. They loved it and ate every morsel.I would definitely recommend this product and I'm happy I got to try it free. I will be purchasing this product in the near future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée

    • JESS_T_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved it, they finished it in seconds and wanted more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?