Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • dakota_oh_21690345
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat loved it

    I received this product free in return for my review. My cat is a picky eater and she really liked the food. Would recommend trying Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Artic Char Recipe

    Was this review helpful?
    • Mama4
    • April 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, United States

    Unbeatable taste and cat satisfaction!

    Since our family changed to a grain free diet, we decided our four cats should too. Not only did they enjoy the flavors of Purina Beyond, they got trim, ate less, had more energy and their coats are like pure silk. Our only negative comment, we can't find the cat food sold in large 20# size bags. In every other area you have sold us completely!! Thank you for such an awesome product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Jbalex
    • March 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

    Our pups love this food

    Our dogs have been healthier since transitioning to a grain free diet. They love this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • erika_ny_20747887
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Love Love

    I was not sure if my cat would like this product because she is a very picky eater. She absolutely loves this food over her own!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • cora_or_20602201
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this

    My cats went crazy over this wet food! Seemed to be a fan favorite for taste as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • trish_tn_14183088
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    This was such a hit for my cats they really loved this product better than there usual.

    Was this review helpful?
    • KerlitapsMamah
    • June 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Our dog loves it!

    I bought this a month ago in Target, since then they been eating this dry food and they loved it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Clarkusa123
    • May 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    My kitties love it!

    I have been buying Beyond's White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe for a year now and all 5 of my kitties love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • carrie_co_20749476
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Terrific

    Beyond Wild, natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken was devoured by our cat with much gusto!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • karim_ny_17863786
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats said thank you

    I don't think my cats had a time to chew their food. I blinked and was gone. I guess they liked it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • dianna_va_22675370
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More goodness for Sakaki

    Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe has made the list of Sakaki approved meals! Success!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Bpes
    • September 11, 2016

    Seems to work

    Purchased product in an effort to determine if the allergy symptoms present in our cat were food related. The cat loved the food, which was a bonus, but also appears to be less likely to be scratching and pulling losing hair. I just purchased another bag and see if ,in the long run, it really was a grain allergy or if the problem resumes and a vets advice is required.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 13, 2016

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear your cats are feeling better and we hope they continue to thrive on Beyond Natural Pet Food!