Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Cat Mom
    • August 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dedham, MA, United States

    Bowl watch

    All six of my kitties rush to the bowl when I fill it with this product. A real winner!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dalbkr
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Cats Love it

    My cats have eaten this for the past 14 months since they were 3 months old. They love it I use the chicken and the salmon and they love them all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Dckittys
    • November 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    My cats love it

    Received a coupon and was buy one get one free and was happy I did, they love it and it's natural

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • SPHYNXMOMMA
    • April 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Westminster, MD, United States

    MY CATS LOVE THIS FOOD!

    I ONLY FEED MY CATS GRAIN FREE, AND I BUY ALL BEYOND DRY AND WET FOODS FOR MY BABIES. I HAVE A SPHYNX AND MAINECOON.. AND THEY BOTH LOVE ALL OF THE FLAVORS!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dp1022
    • August 5, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

    This food has no fillers!

    My cat eats any kind of food...seriously he's not picky. However, I have to say with the Purina Beyond even he seems to notice there is a difference. He gobbles it up! You can smell the fish flavor right away and I think that gets him over to his bowl. I like that there is no added fillers, and no grain. Its a dry cat food more similar in smell to a wet cat food. Our cat seems to like it a lot! We did recieve this product free initially from Purina to test but have continued to purchase this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • watchersangelkitty
    • July 31, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

    new kitten love it!

    OH MY!! these monsters loved it so much. The new kitten became trained to wait at the food bin and helped knock pieces out of the scoop so she got the first bits!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jenmama
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Elmira, NY, United States

    Great price,limited ingredients,great taste

    I bought this flavor hoping my 12 year old cat would like it. She LOVES it! She has a lot of stomach sensitivity,so this brand was like a breath of fresh air for her not to get sick off of.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • cyclist
    • May 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    cat loves it

    I am happy to find a grocery store brand made here in the USA, with (I think) USA sourced ingredients that puts real meat/fish at the top of the ingredients list. I try to avoid grains now since my dog exhibits lameness when he gets them in his food, and although I know a cat wouldn't choose to eat peas and sweet potatoes (although the dog loves both!) she loves this food and she is healthy on it. Just wish it weren't quite so expensive -- coupons don't come along often enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Joanne78
    • September 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lewes, DE, United States

    Happy Cats

    I started with the salmon and my cats loved it. I'm trying to get them off of treats when I received the sample of white meat chicken& whole oat meal. I gave it to them and one loved it,so that has become her treat . Then I purchased the whitefish and the second cat love that,they re pushing the containers all over no more bad treats.they get about a tblsp.each time that adds up to a 1/4cup plus a1/2cup of salmon in their bowls.Im very pleased.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Gamer
    • December 5, 2016

    Thank you for your coupon your company sent me. That was the reason I was willing to try it. I have 3 indoor cats and 4 in/out cats....so I keep two kinds of cat food in bowls all the time. They all seem to eat it and enjoy it. Could only buy the small bag at our store at this time. The other one my cats have liked for years ib Purina Natural.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • macy1
    • May 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

    Great price

    My elderly cat has an allergy to corn. She loves this food and I love the price.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • ShannonM
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA

    Wonderful Food!

    I decided to try Purina Beyond because I would like to feed my cats healthier foods with great ingredients. They LOVE it. One cat is very picky about his food and he will knock the bowl over and spill the cat food on the floor if he doesn't like it. I can guarantee I won't be cleaning this food off of the floor. He barely came up for air when he was eating it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?