Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RaeLyn
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats new favorite!

I'm very glad I got Purina Beyond cat food, flavor Icelandic Arctic Char and Lentil, for my cat, and so is he! This is definitely our new favorite natural cat food. It's ingredients are amazing and very healthy for my cat. It has 38% protein, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and also includes added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. So healthy, so affordable and my cat absolutely loves it! I will definitely be purchasing this cat food again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ncmke
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

She licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Turtlemommy2013
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All natural cat food

Purina beyond natural cat food grain free arctic char and lentil recipe contains no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by product meal, and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
This cat food is made of all natural ingredients and vitamins which help support your cat's healthy life.
I would recommend this product to friends and family who own cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Paulp
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westland, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food

My cat is a very picky eater. He came running when I opened this. He loves this food and I love that its good for him. I love all the ingredients and the added nutrients. I will buy again and again. Highly recommended

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • AirforceDiva65
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stone mountain Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Products

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is a stupendous line of high quality cat food products that's very good for your cat and it's natural ingredients are a healthier way to feed your cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Nikki81
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient

I have very picky cats and they loved Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe. When I am opening the can they get excited and run to their dishes. They eat it all and look for more. I like that Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient and there is no corn, wheat, soy or by-products.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jackie2790
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features!

I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Steph22
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

I like knowing that I am serving my car the best. I love that it has vitamins and minerals added for extra nutrients for my fur baby. I also like that it is grain free. My kitty seems to love the taste. He keeps meowing when he sees the bag, before he never did this. I will continue to feed him this. I highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Missy45
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas. Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this good.

My cats...well really I think grain free is so much better for all animals. My kitties loved this. They tried to open the box it was in. I noticed they seemed more perky and playful. I will continue to feed this to my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • JenniferR
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats and love it!

I am pleased with this cat food. I have tried several other dry food options, but my cat has not cared for any of them. I put this one out for her in the morning and she finished almost all of it. The pieces are not huge like some of the others that I have purchased, and they don't sound as tough/ crunchy either.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Brandit
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I am buying this again

I got this a few weeks ago and I’m glad that I did. My cats enjoyed it. They are pretty picky when it comes to food. There’s only 2 brands of cat food that they like. This brand is one of them. I figured I’d try giving them this new cat food. They are it all up so I will be purchasing again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?