Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • GRACE_S_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    The cats love it. They have prescription diet so I can only use it as a rare treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANNEMARIEJ_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    Our two cats are quite picky about the food the eat and really enjoyed this one. I have not been able to find it in the store here yet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MEGHANH_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat loved this. But he only eats wet food as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DEANA_R_MB
    • June 30, 2019

    cats really like it. will only buy as a treat tho, too pricey (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Kittern72
    • October 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro,NC

    Picky old cat

    Our best friend is 15 1/2 and he stopped eating a few months ago. We took him to the vet and he seemed ok , but maybe an elevated thyroid. He went on meds and appetite stimulant but finding the right food was maddening. After hundreds of dollars of wet foods and dry foods....we found this! He
    actually begs for it. Thank you so much for adding time and happiness to his his and our lives ❤

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 16, 2017

    We're so delighted to hear that your best friend is thriving on our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food. We love hearing that his appetite has improved and our recipe is helping keep him healthy and happy. He's one handsome guy!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANNEV_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    As soon as I opened the can, my cat licked it up and finished it! She loved the taste and I like knowing I’m giving her food that doesn’t contain any unnecessary ingredients or fillers. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DARIA_S_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    This product is contains natural ingredients that very important for my pet (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LISA_S_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat is very picky about his wet food and he devoured it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUZANNE__W_NB
    • June 27, 2019

    They seemed to enjoy it I have never seen it before (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JAMESH_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    The cat went crazy for this. He is generally very fussy so I was pleasantly surprised (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNIFER_V_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    I'm probably purely a victim of marketing here, but I felt like this was going to be a great product just based on the appearance of the label. I'm not super expert about the health quality of my pet foods but the cat enjoyed so I'm happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Pheasant & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • trumpetplayer1
    • August 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania

    My Cats Love this Food

    I am very pleased with this product because it contains no by-products. I am impressed that it contains vegetables and other essentials my cats need. See, you can make a food with no by-products so why do so may of them use by-products. My cats are pleased with this food because it tastes great. I love that so many choices are offered in pate. My cats will only eat pate. Also, it goes on sale and sometimes you can find a coupon. I wish they would offer more coupons for the wet. Usually can only find coupons for the dry. I wish it would come in beef pate. If they added beef Beyond would be the best. Pet companies claim by-products do not harm pets then I ask, "why do so many cats and dogs get cancer. We had two cats die of lymphoma cancer. Both of them ate fancy Feast with by-products. Talked to many people who lost their cats from the same thing --- same common factor foods with by=products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Laura
    • August 21, 2017

    Thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy your cats enjoy our recipes and we can meet your high quality ingredient standards. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food