Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CALLISTAM_NB
    • June 30, 2019

    Finicky cats, one absolutely loved it though but it is slightly more costly than typical brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AGNES_P_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat was all over this! He usually has dry food but this food might make me change over (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Cielo1722
    • December 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe, IL, United States

    Top Notch

    My cat, Cielo is very picky. I have purchased many different foods and he wouldn't eat it.
    So I couldn't believe it when I gave him the salmon pate. He ate every bite! He loves the food and I love that it's healthy for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CANDACE_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats LOVED this product! When they heard the can opening, they came running and lapped it up in minutes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JANETK_MB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats enjoyed this food. I felt good feeding it to them knowing it was grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RACHEL_A_NB
    • June 27, 2019

    It seemed like the cats ate it all before it hit the bowl (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AMANDA_K_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My fussy eater ate it all one shot and he had rejected the best lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • GENNIE_S_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat loved this! Some wet foods can make her sick but we had no trouble with this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CARLA_M_NB
    • June 29, 2019

    I did not have a cat when I received this cat food so I gave it to my daughter and she told me her cats loved it and she was going to buy it for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Igor
    • September 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

    Picky eater ate it all!

    My cat is so very picky. Dry food, wet food, he eats a little and then walks away. This is the first food of any kind that he cleaned his plate, ate the whole thing! First time in 8 years!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTY_G_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat loved it, looked good for him and he didnt turn his nose up at it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • FORA_B_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loved it, but again I found it too expensive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?