Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRANDI_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this. He doesn’t typically get wet food but I liked the ingredients in it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Spenceyy
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seems good!

I personally do not have a doggy, but my best friend who has a pet chihuahua loved this healthy and pleasant dog food. Great size of cans, which I believe is good for two big servings. Fido and his friends will love it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • islandresident01
  • May 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Great product at reasonable price.

Researched grain free wet foods extensively and found this product. I can feed this to my dog with confidence in the ingredients at a price that is very competitive with many of the other offerings in this segment. My Rat Terrier loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SUSANH_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Casey loved each of the flavours we purchased. He gobbled them up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • RACHAELS_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They seemed to really enjoy it so I’ll have to say it was great (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURA_B_NL
  • July 31, 2019

I usually give my dog dry food and once in a while I'll give him wet food as a treat. So needless to say he was thrilled to be eating this food.

He quickly finished this food and excessively licked his bowl afterwards, I will get this for him again for sure! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Cabong60
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog food

My dog loved the taste of Beef and Chicken Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food. It's a nice changed from his regular diet. H
e really liked the Chicken too.It looked good with veggies and gravy. I would buy it again.You should tryit for Your dogs too!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rescue
  • March 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My dog loves beyond I mix dry with a half can of wet that's the only kind she will eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE_F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They really liked it. The ingredients didn’t seem to bad either. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFERC_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dog seem to like it she gobbled it right up and she is very very very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINE_D_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog would eat his bowl clean after i add some of it to his dry food. he's a big dog he would not survive on cans alone. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NANCY_D_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this food, she would ever bark for it! Haha. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?