Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Ashley32
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Merced ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond grain free wet cat food

My cat miles absolutely loved this product so much that as soon as I opened the can and he smelled it he came running and he finished every bite ...my favorite part was how easy it was to open and it was the perfect amount to fill his little belly.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Grannyb
  • November 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

Grainfreesalmon

I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 27, 2017

Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mkendles
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Normally my cats hate any wet food that isn’t pate style. If I would have given them anything with chunks they wouldn’t eaten the gravy and left the rest but the pieces of food in this are so tiny that they ate it all!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Brii9211
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

5 stars

I really enjoy that this is grain free. My cat seemed to like it, and ate it more slowly.usually she will eat a can of wet cat food in one setting. I have since purchased more of this food after my cat loved the first can.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Dee1958
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middleburg, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats licking their chops

The first thing I noticed when I opened the can was all the chunks. The cats came running as soon as they heard me open the can. They took one look at the dish and soon began to devour the whole thing. The only down side I can see is there is not enough in the can lol. My 2 cats are pig and are the whole thing in a matter of seconds. I will probably be buying this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JenB
  • October 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Picky Eaters Delight

My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 20, 2017

We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Conniestoys
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

First time user of wet food for my cat

I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • bigmamajo
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Great gravy

I received a coupon from Purina to try new Beyond wet food as part of bzzagent. Although the food was free, my review is honest based on what I saw in my cat. I chose this since my cat loves gravy meals. She actually purred as she was sitting at her dish with this meal. I like the chunks of real fish, the pieces of carrot and the gravy in the meal. She ate every bite and licked the dish clean, that is a success!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Koishuman
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

An affordable grain free option

I wandered the cat food shelves at Pet Supplies looking for grain free food that wouldn't require my whole paycheck when I found Beyond. It's the best discovery I've made in the dietary history of my cat. It contains the ingredients I believe in, and Koi loves it. Also, I love that it's also available in conventional stores as well as pet stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Nikkisblu
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent smell, appearance and texture!

As soon as I opened this can my kitties ran to the kitchen to gobble it up! My typically, very picky, cats enjoyed it! The price, ingredient list and their reaction, definitely make this a staple for our home.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • witchy poo
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

They ate it ALL

Our two cats are picky and have rejected many cat foods. Having said that the two of them seemed to enjoy this food, BOTH of them. This is the first purchase of Beyond Wet food, didn't know it was even a choice. They enjoy both dry and wet foods, they are pleased and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!