Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,343

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aprylshowerz
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

long story short, my pups absolutely love it. I have 4 dogs, a Maltese, Lhasa apso, and two of their pups and they all loved it. it has small bites so that my 13 year old Maltese can eat it with no problem. i definitely recommend it. Thank you Influenster for sending me this product for testing and reviewing. My dogs thank you too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • juliettes
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these! He goes crazy everyone I grab the bag and he eats them right up! Even when these came in the mail he jumped right on them and has been loving them ever since! Definitely recommend giving them a try, my dog loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shannondurousseau
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girl loved this food. Normally shes picky about what she eats but not this food. She devoured this food so quick. This product is great for small dogs and I recommend it to other owners with small pups.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hildao1eaf
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My chihuahua/pomeranian mix loves it. He is a little picky. I usually mix dry and wet food and he will always leave the dry food out, I gave him some of the purina beyond dry food hoping he will eat it and I was surprised that he did, he really liked it, he ate all of it. I would so recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog has a very sensitive stomach so we have to be careful with what he eats. He had an upset stomach from his food being changed and got better quickly when I switched to this sample. He loves the food and is back to his normal self! We will be purchasing this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • traveltomakeup
  • April 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our yorkie seems to like it. She doesnt have a problem chewing it and would like this over her wet food. Not to hard to chew for her as she is a really small dog. I would recommend this to other yorkie owners

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • redheadmama2000
  • April 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely loved the free sample of Beyond Small Breed Chicken and Barley food!!! The small pieces made it really easy for my smallest dog to eat. It smelled appetizing to them. Sometimes they wait all day to eat their food, but with this one, as soon as it got the bowl, they wanted it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • _jasmiiineee_
  • April 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog started to sniff right away! Gave her a little to try and she immediately ate it. Safe to say I will be using this. Right size kibble spring small dogs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nancypt
  • April 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this new food. It smelled really good right in the bag. It has healthy ingredients and a high percentage of protien for my fur baby. Great quality food that I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katieb6
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love this stuff! I have an older small dog and I appreciate that it has high protein and immune support as well as small kibble pieces for her small size. I don't like to put artificial colors or flavors in my body, so why would I give them to my pet? it's a no brainer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anjij1
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I Received this product for free for my honest review. My little chihuahua rukie tried this dog food and he just loves it!!!! Chihuahuas can be picky eaters as well. I will definitely be buying more. Thank you Influenster for giving us the opportunity to try this out!! #influenster #purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kikim1
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I could hardly get the box it was shipped in open before Peewee started scratching at it. He loves the taste and I like that the pieces are small enough that he doesnt feel the need to spread it all over the carpet. It kinda smells good too!

Was this review helpful?
Report