Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ralph
    • March 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pointblank,Texas

    Small bits for a small mouth

    I bought this product last week for my terrier and he eats it with gusto everytime,with his old keeble he would leave a little bit left for the other pups, but not now

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deandra_tx_22627059
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Loved This!

    I received a Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken in my PinchMe box. My cats went crazy over this food! I loved that it was different than the usual bags I buy, and that it also has REAL ingredients in it. Will def be being this brand again, my cats had full bellies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dana_ky_21690655
    • November 29, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Favorite!

    The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a favorite of all 3 cats! They actually chose this over their usual favorite!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jeannette_il_22650950
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD

    From the instant the bag was opened, it was instantly devoured and would think by the enthusiasm of the feeding frenzy, they really enjoyed their Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken ! I like that Beyond WILD has 38% of high protein and freeze dried chicken bites that are inspired by their true diet and doesn't use artificial colors, flavors and preservatives, or fillers such as poultry by-product meal, corn, wheat, soy. I highly recommend this excellent cat food two paws up. I received this free sample from PINCHme for the purpose of this review. My thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scottiemom
    • December 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

    Very high-quality dry dog food

    Our dogs LOVE this food and the canned formula as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MARGE
    • March 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oceanside, NY, United States

    Loves all the different flavor combinations

    Just purchased all her favorites. Our Lilly really liked the new Lamb combination with her Beyond Chicken barley dog food.
    Most of all Lilly loves all BEYOND wet and dry.
    She doesn't care for any of the fish dinners.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jerry_ny_15197629
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    GREAT DRY FOOD

    I have had trouble getting my two cats to eat dry food. But they love all the Beyond dry foods including Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe. The only problem I have encountered with Beyond is that my cats love it so much that they gain too much weight. So I have them on the Beyond Indoor Recipe, which keeps their weight down. I received a free sample of the Beyond WILD recipe, but I would definitely buy it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittany_nj_6yxtw
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats can't get enough!

    I was skeptical at first when it came to having my cats try this dry food; I was worried that it would effect their systems in a negative way since it would be a diet change. No worry was needed on my part though. Not only did it keep their systems consistent but they loved it so much that one morning I found them both trying to break into the bag for more since their dry food bowl was empty. I honestly believe that with the freeze-dried bits in the food they feel more of their natural hunting instincts because they search for more of those bits while eating through the food. Both of my cats now run to their food bowl when they hear me start to pour more into it. Absolutely love this food for them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chanelsmom
    • March 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Great ingredients

    This is definitely one of my favorite pet food brand to buy for my dog and cat. I love how chicken is the number one ingredient, no corn wheat or soy, no poultry by products, and no added artificial colors, flavors, preservatives. And when I read the ingredients I actually understand what they put in such as dried beet pulp, dried apples, dried eggs, etc.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Julie06042002
    • May 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    My 6 dogs loved it!

    We have tried many foods due to allergies and this one is a great product fir a fraction of what we were paying before!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lindsay_ca_5qpr7
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty kitty

    This is a great all day snack for my baby girl. She loved every morsel.

    Was this review helpful?