Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • sherry_nm_16137792
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Natural Wet Catfood

    This sample of Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet food, Turkey, Liver, Quail ZRecipe that I received free from Pinch me was the second can I got. This can was given to the two kitties who missed the first sample and they loved it! It was their first time with these flavors

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • angela_mi_21690451
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treat!

    My cats ate this so fast. It’s actually crazy. They seemed to really enjoy it. Which makes me happy. Thanks PinchMe.com for the amazing free sample! Try this product!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • anadara_nm_21690589
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat thought this was yummy

    My cat loves his wet food - if I can't find him I just open a can and he's right there. I liked giving him Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe - it's a healthier choice and he loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • natalia_mn_4qnmz
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD

    Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe.My cat likes to eat wet foot.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ariel_fl_22705166
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats went crazy for this

    I received this Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet cat food Liver & Arctic Char recipe from my Pinchme Box. I have 4 cats. I gave a bite of this to each and they all loved it. My cats are generally pretty picky eaters. I was really impressed at how much they enjoyed this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • chrissy_ny_21690297
    • December 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food to keep buying

    My cat really seemed to enjoy her sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe. She gets to eat wet cat food at least one day a week and it was a hit introducing her to this. I can tell she likes it when she makes the effort to eat the whole thing. I feel good she liked a natural recipe. We received this sample for free from PinchMe.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • diane_ca_22702390
    • December 2, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Review

    Both of my cats really loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet cat food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. It's nice to find a quality canned food they both enjoy eating.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kelly_or_20655998
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My three cats just loved this stuff! They each got a small amount from the little can . They gobbled it up .

    Was this review helpful?
    • Catwalk803
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

    Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

    I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • donna_ok_22602420
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat loves Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". She is a picky eater but ate all this

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • donna_ok_22602420
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats love it

    My cats loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I will by this for my fur babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • sharon_ny_22582893
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little old man loves it.

    My 17 year old tuxedo cat just loved the Turkey, Liver & quail recipe. He couldn't get enough!

    Was this review helpful?