October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Smokie Miley mom
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moore, OK, United States

I bought this 2 weeks ago and my 2 cats love it. They eat it very well and it doesn't upset their bellies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • erindorkal
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Willow River, MN, United States

Wonderfull, affordable cat and dog food!

I bought this Beyond pet food because I received a coupon. Normally I spend about $10 per 3.5 pound bag on my usual "other brand" but with the coupon and the $5-gift card promotion that was happening at Target this month I scored an AWESOME deal on both and my furry family members love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sgh333
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Duffield, VA, United States

Beef

I have my four dogs (ages 13, 11, 9, and 5) on the beef and egg grain-free Beyond dry dog food. They love it, and their digestive systems are the best ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ladybird
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ, United States

Great food!

I have purchased this on numerous occasions, and our dogs LOVE it! They never leave any behind. I like that its grain free too! I would definitely recommend Beyond GrainFree White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe to anyone that has a dog they love and cherish!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • PitbullMommy
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Healthy and affordable !

After watching a documentary on the horrible things big companies put in our beloved furry friends foods I was very cautious when trying to decide what is good for my two fur babies. I came across Purina Beyond dry dog food, after reading the ingredients I was excited to see there was no wheat, soy, and other harmful by products! Compared to the $50 bags of high end dog food that has the same ingredients as Purina Beyond which runs about $10 the choice is clear on what dog food will be my go to for now on! Added bonus my two pitbull babies love the food which is always very important!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Joanna3981111
  • December 28, 2018

Doggie love it

Have my doggie try it, afraid he didn’t like it, but he finished them all, good to try will definitely purchase later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Emily269
  • April 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Geneva, NY, United States

Dogs love the taste

My dog won't eat any other food. I see a major difference in her energy from when she was a puppy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MaxDeb
  • September 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loves it

The first time I bought the chicken flavor and he loved it. The next time I went shopping I grabbed the wrong bag... The packaging looked very similar and I didn't realize that it was another brand until I got it home and opened the bag. Well, he didn't like it and it took a couple days before he finally started eating it. Once that was gone I made sure to buy the Beyond brand like the first time but tried the beef flavor. He absolutely loves it and I will always make sure I'm grabbing the right bag from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 23, 2018

Thanks for sharing this sweet story with us. We appreciate your loyalty and support.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Laura871111
  • January 1, 2019

High quality option

High quality products I can feel good about feeding my dog, plus he loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • chrissyleogirl
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Winston loves it!!

My cat loves it!! He loves grain free food!! :) he'd like to try the canned food too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mayte
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

great

my dog loved it!!! but nothing can beat his treats beggin bacon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mom to 3 cats
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, CT, United States

Cats have more energy

Cats have more energy and are leaner. They like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?