Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LilCProductions
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

Your cat will love, love, love this!

My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • resqr
  • November 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rio Grande,NJ

Helped my Greyhound's skin sproblems

My 5 year old Greyhound developed a sudden skin problem that they said was an allergy to certain foods. We put her on Beyond and her skin has healed completely and her fur has returned all within a month and a half. My lab mix has a softer coat too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Tskinner
  • December 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Okc ok

Very healthy for my girl!!

I have been buying this formula for almost a year now and am very pleased there are NO grains in this product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • gabriella_az_22721627
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats, Happy Cat Momma!

My cats have been eating Beyond for their entire lives. This brings their product to a WHOLE new level! The freeze dried pieces were a total hit! My cats transitioned nicely to the food, and always beg for more!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brenda_ny_22640492
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow what food

PINCHme sent me a can of Beyond Turkey, Liver & Quail to see if my 8 cats would like it well no problem there they where begging for more so I guess they had no problems loving the taste!

Was this review helpful?
  • Two Pets
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD

Great choice for older dogs too!

I have been hoping that Purina would come out with a grain-free food to sell in super markets. I love the big box pet stores, but all of the food is so expensive. I feel that this food is excellent quality and more affordable. My lab mix is 16 years old and she seems to really enjoy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Chrissytina
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Yucaipa, CA, United States

Great mixture

My cats just about jump in the bag as I am getting ready to feed them, can't get it out fast enough!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • vicki_nh_17865739
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty likes gourmet canned chow.

I thought quail was an odd choice for canned kitty chow. It didn't matter to my cat as she gobbled it right up. She enjoyed Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe.

Was this review helpful?
  • lindsay4643
  • February 20, 2016

My cats love this!

I received a sample from PINCHme for a review. My cats love this food. They usually only eat a very small amount of dry food and primarily their wet food each day, but this stuff goes quickly. I have a kitten who's 5 months and a cat who's 2 years, and they both equally love this. When my kitten is old enough to eat adult dry food, I will only be buying this food.

My only issue is that the front of the bag says "No poultry by-product meal." Then on the ingredients list: "chicken meal." I don't know if there's a difference, and my cats like the food, so I'm indifferent to that. Just thought to mention it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Lmf460
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Great for my dog with sensitve stomach

New go to food , my pooch has pancreatitis and this was awesome

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kathy_ca_20620668
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Twinkle approved

My cat Twinkle loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Wet Cat Food, Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe sample she got to try. She can be picky about the flavors of wet food she likes. She really enjoyed this one and ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • chelsee_tx_17777989
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yes from my cat!

After my cat tried the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe, I will purchase as soon as possible. My cat loved this flavor!

Was this review helpful?