Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Friskie
  • December 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Cat loves it

My cat loves your dry cat food. Older cat and cannot eat many types of food. Enjoys this one

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Thanks for the great review!

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • vulnadia
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shreveport, LA, United States

Beyond Good, They're GREAT!!!

My dogs loved trying these Beyond Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe Snacks. I appreciated that they contain natural ingredients and were much healthier then other treats. These treats are easy on their digestive system and my pooches really enjoys these treats. This is one of my go-to trusted brands and I'm happy with this product. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Pupsloveit15
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Owensboro, KY, United States

Love that they are all natural!

My pups both loved these treats when they came in from using the potty! They couldn't get in the house any quicker. I love that they are healthy, all natural, and good for my dogs.
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • ChaCha Fance
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, United States

A huge hit with my Maltese dog.

My dog was a little apprehensive at first. He sniffed it and walked away. So, I decided to break it in half so that he could get a better whiff and he immediately started to eat it! He gobbled it up in a few minutes and was then looking for more. This is a good indication that he actually likes it! :)

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Samc
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

GREAT TASTE

I RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT FOR FREE FOR MY OPINIONS> WELL MY DOG ABSOLUTELY LOVES THESE!!! SHE WAS BEGGING FOR MORE AND PUTTING HER LITTLE NOSE TO THE BAG! I LOVE KNOWING MY DOG IS GETTING THE BEST INGREDIENTS EVEN IN A SNACK.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Xhippiekrissyx
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Twin Lakes, WI, United States

New treats!

I received this product complimentary of smiley360 and I was worried that my dog wouldn't like it since it was Salmon but boy was I wrong. He wanted more and I was nice and gave him a second treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • zeesewhappy
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL, United States

Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats

My dog is very fussy and won't eat just any food or treat. Purina Beyond seems to be his favorite brand of dog food and treats. I like that the treats are all natural. I don't mind giving them to him. He like to taste. Thank you Smiley360 and Purina Beyond for this free sample. I've told my son about this product b/c his dog is fussy too. I will be looking for Purina Beyond on my next shopping trip along with coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Kemberly
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati ohio

Excellent Treat

I received Purina Beyond All Natual Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe free for my honest opinion and review. I purchase Purina products for my animals and have for years, so I was pretty excited to learn that they have made a healthy, natural snack for dogs. When I first received the salmon and oat recipe biscuits I immediately opened and my dogs came running. From smell, texture, look, and taste my dogs are hooked. I wasn't sure if they would like the salmon but they thoroughly enjoyed their delicious snack and I enjoy feeding them healthy snacks that are made with natural ingredients. I know that I am doing right by my dogs when I can read and know what every ingredient is in this snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • sarah824
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Molalla, OR

My dog LOVES them!

Received a bag of these treats for free to test and my dog absolutely loves them. She is usually pretty picky about treats so that tells me that these ones are good! LOL We will definitely be buying these when the sample pack runs out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bill073
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great Dog Food

Our rescue Chihuahua, Maggie Mae, has been on this food since we brought her home. She loves it, her weight is under control and we know she is only getting the best food available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • May 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

this is a wonderful dog food. i mean, i don't eat it but it just looks so healthy and nutritious. it's perfect size, little bits and my girls gobbled it up so quickly. i think dog owners need to have their little guys at least try this once to see if they like it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • jeeptiff
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cooksburg, PA, United States

Happy Tails

Recieved a sample from Smiley 360 for free. As soon as I opened the bag my dogs could not wait to try them. They loved them and I like feeding a natural product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?