Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • bambino
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Elkhart indi

    excellent

    I was sent a sample and our cat loved it I plan to buy him a bag soon

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Graciekellie
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Fife, WA, United States

    Happy cats!

    Before I got the plastic off my sample my kitty's were so excited! They loved this cat food. We plan on finishing our old bag and switching:) thank you so much for your generous sample!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • jkoz
    • November 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Adrian, MI 49221, United States

    My cat eats more of this food than any of the others; I buy different blends because she gets bored with one flavor; I mix them all together. Her flakey skin has cleared since she has been eating this food and she has a much nicer coat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • kdthayer
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Benson, MN, United States

    cat food with a whole some smell

    I'm really glad I tried this my cat enjoys this food. He is a very picky eater. I would like to know if they sell sample bags of the other flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dtexasstar
    • March 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from texas

    Easy on their tummys

    My cats and dog all eat Beyond They love it.I have cats that cannot hold down a lot of dry food.With Beyond no problem.Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Lynn56
    • December 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Biloxi, MS, United States

    Excellent cat food!

    My outside cats need the best nutrients they can get in their food and
    that's what they get with Beyond White Meat Chicken. They love it and
    I can see on the outside how healthy it has made them! I am going to
    try them on one of the other varieties of Beyond very soon, I know they
    will love it too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Squeek
    • January 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newmarket

    Production Administrator

    I bought Beyond Salmon and Rice for my under active and over weight pawed son and he absolutely LOVES it. As soon as he hears me with the bag he's on the run.
    He now leaves his Purina True Instinct Chicken for the extra munch! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 4, 2019

    We're happy to hear that your cat loves his Beyond meals!

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Andy1965
    • August 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey, FL, United States

    ALL of my cats love it

    Having six cats trying to find quality cat food that is healthy and good for them but won't break the bank and that they all will eat has been a challenge, But Purina Beyond has solved my problems, they all eagerly eat it, and I feel good knowing that it is good for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Missy Sue
    • June 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cental Illinois

    Best Food Ever

    My cat just loves this food, she still eats canned food but not as much now. With this food she drinks more water and her BM's are more regular and better than before. I love the fact that there is no corn or meat by products in Beyond. Yes it does cost a little more than other dry foods but is well worth it in the long run.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Misty baby
    • May 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Astatula, FL, United States

    cats love it

    will stay with beyond very healthy for them have 2 cats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kimmylynn
    • November 19, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tuscaloosa, AL, United States

    Amazing!!

    Purchased this a week ago and very pleased. My cat is very picky when it comes to hard food. This is one of the few I've found he'll eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • rfuller
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Leland, NC

    Left my cat begging for more

    I received this sample in the mail and reluctantly gave to my kitties. Only because they are such picky eaters....but when I tore open the bag and my Blackie smelled it, she went crazy! She begged and begged until I gave her(and the others) all of it. They acted like it was some kind of treat and could not get enough of it......so now I have to go and buy more! I really think this is a great product and my kitties do too

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?