Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • ownbailey
  • February 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sussex, WI, United States

Good for dogs

I bought this several times and my dog just loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Linda Sue
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Paris, TX, United States

Dog says it's delicious!

I bought it because it's natural, but the proof is how my dog can't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • danielle_nj_22647738
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is happy

My cat loves the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe Freeze-dried bites with chicken. She's really picky with her food too. She actually wanted more of it. Thank you for letting my cat try this for free.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • cafilliar_ms_22673768
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves Turkey & Quail

"Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". This is a wonderful cat food for my cat get really loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dakota_oh_21690345
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

I received this product free in return for my review. My cat is a picky eater and she really liked the food. Would recommend trying Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Artic Char Recipe

Was this review helpful?
  • Mama4
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, United States

Unbeatable taste and cat satisfaction!

Since our family changed to a grain free diet, we decided our four cats should too. Not only did they enjoy the flavors of Purina Beyond, they got trim, ate less, had more energy and their coats are like pure silk. Our only negative comment, we can't find the cat food sold in large 20# size bags. In every other area you have sold us completely!! Thank you for such an awesome product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jbalex
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

Our pups love this food

Our dogs have been healthier since transitioning to a grain free diet. They love this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • erika_ny_20747887
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Love Love

I was not sure if my cat would like this product because she is a very picky eater. She absolutely loves this food over her own!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • cora_or_20602201
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this

My cats went crazy over this wet food! Seemed to be a fan favorite for taste as well

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • trish_tn_14183088
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This was such a hit for my cats they really loved this product better than there usual.

Was this review helpful?
  • KerlitapsMamah
  • June 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Our dog loves it!

I bought this a month ago in Target, since then they been eating this dry food and they loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Clarkusa123
  • May 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My kitties love it!

I have been buying Beyond's White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe for a year now and all 5 of my kitties love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?