Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • D 54
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, Ca.

Great dry food consisting of sweet potatos. My cat was cconstipated a year ago. I found out pumpkin is good for the cats 'movements'.
Sweet potatos/ pumpkin, pretty much the same.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 3, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cat is thriving on our Beyond Indoor Grain Free recipe. Thanks for sharing your feedback to help other pet parents make great choices for their pets.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CJ Brown
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC

Great for my cat with severe food allergies!

She and the others all love it, no more skin irritation or vomiting, I just wish the grain free chicken came in bags larger than 5 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 3, 2018

We're happy to hear that your cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! We appreciate your support.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Giddian
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sioux Falls, SD, United States

Bubbas loved the smell!

Bubbas liked Beyond Ocean Whitefish so much...He wanted more!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Maumah T
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

picky picky

my cats are seafood snobs. this product is their fav! I'm not allowed to change brands.:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Danni1991
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

She loves it

I bought this with my coupon I got from the website and she loved it. I will definitely keep buying this. 100 percent recommend to everyone to try

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cinder7349792
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from CT

The only food my kitty will eat! No dye!

The only food my kitty will eat.

No dye like all blue buffalo and other products sold at high prices! Kitty hardly ever throws up. If she does, it from eating too fast.
I wish more stores carried it.

Stop & Shop in Connecticut is the only place i have found.

Unless it's on sale, its more expensive than I pay for my own food.

Its worth every penny!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Thanks for the great review!

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Healthy pet lover
  • January 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Weight control and grain free in one formula

I was looking for a grain free weight control food for my cat. As he’s aged, he seems to hold on to weight and is less active as an indoor cat. I wanted to find a food at a local retail store that I frequent instead of paying costly shipping fees from online retailers. I was so happy to find this food and my cat loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CatloverNC
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

Cat lover

My cat is a picky eater but doesn’t tire of Beyond dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 20, 2018

We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sandra
  • December 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland Ga

I bought this a few weeks ago and my cats loved it
the only problem I have is the price..... it is VERY expensive and I have 7 cats so I had to go back to feeding them the Purina Natural

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Seawild71
  • January 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Healthier cats

I have one cat who started to become sick every time she ate. We soon realized she was sensitive to all cat foods with corn and corn by products. My cats have always loved Purina One so I decided to give Beyond food a try and it's awesome. My cats love it and my one sensitive kitty is happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Turbo
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Exeter, NH, United States

My cat loves it

My cat can't get enough of this and all the other flavors . it is all he has ever eaten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Allie
  • September 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Erie

My cat loves it.

The vet says that she is a healthy cat, just over weight.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 15, 2018

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your support.