Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RICK_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat seem to enjoy it very much. Ate it all very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LEAH_K_NL
  • June 30, 2019

My cat really enjoyed this treat, felt good about feeding her natural ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jolie66
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

Yum, yum, says Ginger

My finicky cat Ginger also loves this pate with spinach. Mom loves that since I want my child to eat her vegetables! She gobbles it up! Loves it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RANDI_V_MB
  • June 28, 2019

Kady cat loved her sample, we will definitely be getting this for her! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNE_L_NB
  • June 27, 2019

The cats are very picky but they liked this one! I've bought it a couple of times since I received the sample. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VANESSA_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat enjoyed this very much and there was no change whatsoever with their stool and we enjoyed feeding this food! It was very well received by our cat that tends to be finicky. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_C_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat LOVED this food! The texture was really good/not clumpy and gooey like some other wet food brands. The smell was really good too (some wet foods make me want to hurl after opening the tin). I just wish my local pet stores would stock this product!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NICOLE__W_AB
  • June 27, 2019

We bought two more but have gone back to our usual brand as it comes in a good quantity for a reasonable price. This one did feel healthier based on the packaging but we give her good quality dry food too and dont see a need to spend a lot more on something that she likes just as much as her usual wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • pederson141
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow

My cat is beyond a picky eater and I was so skeptical to try this cat food. I opened the can and was surprised it didn't smell to bad, I placed it on the plate and put it on the floor where my kitty was waiting. He sniffed it and looked and me and I thought great another one he won't even try; however, much to my surprise he looked back at the plate and took a bite. For the first time ever he ate the entire can of this cat food; I was in complete shock and thankful. I absolutely love the fact that he loves this food and that is has no grain, corn, wheat, soy, no poultry by-products and no artificial flavors or preservatives. I like that this food promotes a healthy weight with natural fiber and supports a healthy immune. I would definitely recommend anyone with a cat that is a picky eater give this cat food a try.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_G_QC
  • June 27, 2019

Another great purina product. My cat was very much into this food and she ate it as fast as she could. It smelled like fish which was nice. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MANUEL_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this cat food. Excellent quality ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANDRES_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loves this fishy stuff. If it's happy, i'm happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?