Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RedRobin
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Williamstown, Ny

    If my cat Buddy will eat it, its good!!!

    Got the sample in the mail, poured it in their dish and the two of them just about ate it all. My cat Buddy cannot stomach a lot of food, he will eat it then bring it back up, not this food. He wants more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Debbie C
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hoschton, GA, United States

    My girl loves your dry food

    My girl has been eating your dry food since it's been on the market and loves it, I have to make sure I only give the recommended daily amount, otherwise she would be eating it constantly....that's how much she loves it!!! One happy kitty!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Neil1WY
    • November 21, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Highland Park, NJ, United States

    My cat love it more than the temptation treats!

    My cat just love this. She would eat them up in no time. I used it like a treat now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • sawyersg
    • November 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, AR, United States

    My picky dog loves it!

    My Shih Tzu is a very picky eater. He loves the White Chicken and Egg dry food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jonathan411311
    • January 1, 2019

    Purina Cat Food

    My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Moonstone333
    • July 5, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Burlington, WI, United States

    Sensitive and Picky Eaters Enjoy!

    I have two antique longhaired black cats. Tabirika Black Onyx is 18, and a very picky eater. My Chantilly-Tiffany Syrannis Moonstone is 17: in the past, she's had difficulty with irritable bowel syndrome. It's difficult in this somewhat rural area to come up with a tasty balance of nutritional ingredients without grains or too many by-products for them. About a year ago, I stumbled on Purina Beyond. My elderly girls have been eating it ever since, and enjoying it as their staple dry food. Their eyes are bright, their fur is beautiful, and they both still have the energy to play! Tabirika does not refuse the morsels in her bowl with the "Oh, it's THAT again!" reaction she's had to many other dry cat foods. And there has been no sign of irritable bowel syndrome with Syrannis since she's been eating Purina Beyond. Each time I take them to the veterinarian for check-ups, the doctors and their assistants refuse to believe that my cats are old ladies. Keep up the good work, folks, you have three fans of White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal in this house!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cali
    • July 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

    Great product

    My cats love this food above the other brands!! Don't have to coax them to eat it ever!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • tina0615
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Maysville, KY, United States

    cats in love

    I received the sample and my cats absolutely loved it! It has great benefits for them and it was gone with in a few minutes! Looking forward to buying it at the store!.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • wendym
    • January 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from west hurley ny

    best ingredients

    i bought this to try with my 2 cats- the one who is 14 yrs old absolutely loves it. I am so happy that there is a pet food that is so nutritious that he loves and that does not contain product harmful to him

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • CassieH
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

    My Cat Loves It

    My cat Toby is kind of a picky eater. This is pretty much the only brand and kind of cat food that he will eat. He loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • thefrugalmrsjones
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, TN, United States

    my cat loved it

    We received a sample of this and my cat really loved it! She ate it up really quickly. We will be purchasing this later on

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Claudia10
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA, United States

    Great!

    My cats really enjoyed this product! Looking forward to buy some more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?