Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • redheadmama2000
    • April 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely loved the free sample of Beyond Small Breed Chicken and Barley food!!! The small pieces made it really easy for my smallest dog to eat. It smelled appetizing to them. Sometimes they wait all day to eat their food, but with this one, as soon as it got the bowl, they wanted it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Imlulu632
    • December 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Egg Harbor Township, NJ, United States

    Good food

    My cat has sensitive stomach and pukes a lot. With this food he didn't puke as much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • May 18, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    Excellent, and healthy for my pet

    This is a Wonderful Product, my cat loves it and he maintains a healthy weight. He Loves both flavors. Will defineately keep him on it. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • JINXY
    • April 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    GREAT FOR MY CAT!`

    THIS IS THE ONLY CAT FOOD I WILL BUY! MY CAT HAS SUCH A HEALTHY AND SHINY COAT AND I BELIEVE IT HAS EVERYTHING TO DO WITH THE FOOD SHE EATS!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • chrystalcallahan
    • July 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from McKee, ky

    Healthy Variety problem solved for my cat

    I received a sample of Purina Beyond a couple of weeks ago from BuzzAgent. I have to admit that I was really skeptical about my cat liking it. She will normally only eat Meow Mix but she was meowing for Purina Beyond before I even opened the bag. I have never seen my cat so excited over her food before. She is more frisky and playful since switching to Purina Beyond. I also let her try the wet food as well, which she devoured. Thank you Purina for providing my Patches with a healthy variety of food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • sincerelysamantha
    • July 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely loved this food! I also love the nutritional value in comparison to their previous food great stuff!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • sunnie63
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Dry Fork, Virginia, United States

    Delicious

    Received this in the mail and gave it to my cat Gracie. She really likes it. I bought the Salmon because the store didn't have the chicken one and she didn't like it as much. So I will keep buying the chicken. Also, Petco does not have the Beyond in stock. I had to go wo Walmart and all they had was the salmon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bobbi
    • June 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport charter Township, MI, United States

    My Min Pins Love It

    I bought this food a week and a half ago and am thrilled that all the kids just love it. I have a boy with a special needs diet that has to be grain free but he's a very picky eater and he has just gobbled it down and hasn't looked back. I also feed the grain free canned with it and am so very pleased with the quality and price.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • grandma5
    • November 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Great cat food

    I received this sample and our kitten Anarchy just loved it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • lil_miss_rene
    • January 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Marinette, WI, United States

    Great Ingredients

    Was getting the natural indoor cat version of this brand. Received $5off coupon for this version so decided to try it since it also had great ingredients. My cat seems to like it just as much as the other. Will def purchase again and recommend.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • April Ann
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ft. lauderdale

    All three of our dogs seem to like this food. But not many stores carry it. Or they have only a few formulas to choose from. Also, the stores do not sell any of the treats like cookies, etc. the stores I'm referring to are Target and Walmart.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • moniquew
    • April 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggies received Purina Beyond Chicken, Barley and Egg small bites to review. They give it 5 stars. When mixed with their regular food, they carefully pick out this new stuff. And it didnt wear off after a week! I like that the first ingredient is chicken and it doesnt have artificial ingredients. We will be buying this. Thanks Influenster!

    Was this review helpful?