Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Riverkat
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington, NC, United States

OH MEOW

I own four persnickety cats, all of who wanted different flavors of dry but when we adopted Patch her previous owner sent a bag along with her and her belongings. NOW all four of my babies LOVVVVE this brand and flavor and will NOT eat anything else my husband may bring home to try. We're sold on it and will buy nothing other.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sapphirethekitty
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Winfield, KS, United States

My Cats LOVE this food!

I got a sample of dry white meat chicken blend and my cats absolutely loved it. They would come running when I pulled out the bag or even walked near their feeding area. I have since purchased the salmon super food blend for them and give them the chicken blend as treats. I'm thankful that I have found something that my girls love to eat! Thank you Purina and Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Serge368311
  • January 1, 2019

Good

Very good. She really enjoyed it. Would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KathyS49
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Upstate New York

All of our cats LOVE this food

I like the fact that Purina knows where all of the ingredients in the Beyond foods are from. I feel safe feeding this to our cats. For the first time ever, our fussy eater isn't.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • yaya5
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

cats absolutely loved it

very healthy and obviously very tasty to y kitties

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marlcs48
  • March 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH, United States

I purchased this for my two boys last month and we are all very happy with it. My one cat had a problem with vomiting and diarrhea with all other foods, wet and dry. Since beginning with the beyond he actually has normal bowel movements and has only coughed up a Hairball or two. They both love the flavor and my overweight boy has started to fill up on less food. I'm very happy with the purchase .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mel2014
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

Great Cat Food

My cats loved this cat food. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dmhkitten
  • December 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Finicky

Our Noah is 8 years old and has been eating the same dry food since he was a kitten. Since he was born blind, if a food doesn't smell familar to him he won't even try it. However, when we tried Beyond Salmon & Whold Brown Rice Dry Cat food, he loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ravestara
  • April 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davenport, WA, United States

Great food for all my cats

This is the only dry cat food that I can feed to everyone and not hae anyone throwing up all time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Batley
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN, United States

Great Sample

My five cats all loved the sample. One was hogging the bowl so I had to divide it up among five seperate bowls to keep one of them from gobbeling it all down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Yacama
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from National City, Ca

My Cats love it

I have tried many brands, my cats just love this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nadiya231711
  • January 1, 2019

Like it

I bought this cat food last week and my cat loves it so.much. I definitely recommend this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?