Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Stacey928211
    • January 1, 2019

    My pets love it!

    My pets (cat and dog) have both loved all the Purina products that I have ever bought! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Jat311653
    • February 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Cats are addicted

    I don't know why but my cats are weirdly addicted to this cat treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nerdygrl
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

    These are awesome

    My cat was super sad when his other owner was out of town for 12 days and these were the only thing he would eat until I could get him to the vet. He likes them better than other treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Dmosser172
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond Dale ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is obsessed now

    My cat absolutely loves this food! I love that it's grain free and she loves the taste of it now when I call her name I get attacked with love from her wanting to see which flavor shes getting that specific time we're all in love with this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • fab215
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good flavors!

    I have two cats, one is not a fan of the pate type cat food due to the texture. While my other cat enjoys it very much. I like the ingredients & believe this will be a good occasional option for my cat's. Besides my one picky cat not liking the pate texture. The Purina Beyond Grain-Free comes in 3 Pate flavors, 2 of each flavor: chicken, whitefish, and salmon. The quality is good and I would recommend this brand cat food. My older cat couldn't get enough of the salmon flavor one. The cans make a really good treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Shell5
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    This is definitely a favorite of my two cats and one of them is very picky. As soon as they hear that can opening they are running to the kitchen to eat. I like the different flavor options they have available as well as the safe real healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sonya850611
    • January 1, 2019

    Perfect.

    It was Perfect. Great product. My cat sems to enjoy. She's difficult. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sweetiegirl
    • April 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Nutritious

    I have a female cat who is 16 years old. Since switching to Beyond she is more active, alert and has lost weight (she is a big kitty). My other cats like it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Crissie
    • June 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

    Real meat

    I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Julia
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved all three flavors in this Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack. I couldn’t scoop it fast enough into their bowls before they were already trying to eat it. It has the usual pate texture. I like how they use natural ingredients and I know exactly what my cats are eating. I will definitely buy more in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • ShannaG
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Cats LOVE It!

    We start every morning out with a can of wet cat food for the boys. It's a great way to keep them occupied so I can get ready in the morning without a cat underfoot. They love the Salmon and Whitefish flavors the best. I know this because each cat gets their own plate. If I put down a chicken and a whitefish they both go for the whitefish. Same with the salmon. We will definately be picking up more for them. They enjoy it, I feel good about feeding it to them and it helps me have a smooth morning.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • acooper
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this!

    Typically I try to avoid fish as one my cats seems to not be a fan but both cats enjoy this food. For all three options they licked their bowls clean. I also tend to avoid pate as they prefer the gravy options but very pleased with this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?