Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Teenie2626
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek,WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats enjoy

    The beyond chicken bone broth for cats is a game changer. I just add a small amount to there scoop of food and then mix in with the chicken broth my cats powdered vitamins. I have two cats and both enjoy the beyond chicken bone broth

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Andi
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice treat

    My cat is pretty fussy about her food and treats, but she enjoyed this. She will usually only eat the gravy from her canned food and pick at her hard food. I poured this into a small dish after warming it slightly and she drank it all up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Stephanie805411
    • January 1, 2019

    Grain Free Goodness

    As I am not the target consumer for this product, I can only say that my cat was very excited for me to open her new bag of food, and equally excited to eat it. I like that it's grain free and full of good food for her, and she seems to love the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Cheryl911928
    • April 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Awesome!

    My furever friend loves Beyond foods. No digestive problems, no gas, good stools. Veryhappy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Jennee4
    • September 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties approve!

    My kitties looooooooooved this! The kitties licked their bowl clean and were meowing for more. Usually there are some crumbs or food bits left over, but with this food there was nothing left. Bowl was licked clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • AshleyCampbell
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats love this!

    Our cats absolutely love this Beyond grain free variety pack wet cat food. They are normally pretty picky and selective with what they like to eat but they fell in love with this cat food which is great. And it’s since it’s grain free that’s a plus!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Therea07
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from N.m
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Car Love it !!!

    I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Sarahjo79
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite!!

    I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • jlorains
    • April 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Chicken Broth

    My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • David940811
    • January 1, 2019

    Natural Product

    We love the fact that this is an all natural cat food. Our cat loves it and looks forward to mealtime! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Amanda23
    • October 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved!

    My cats came running as soon as I cracked a can of this stuff open. They devoured the contents in under a minute. The texture looked like real food and the ingredients were pretty good. I would definitely purchase these on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • dasher
    • January 5, 2018

    i tried this brand once i got Dasher back in Aug 2017 --i was told he had to have expensive grain free sensitive stomach cat food --- i bought Beyond which is grain free--he has never left food in the dish--loves it and tolerates it just fine--he is 9yrs old and is about 14lbs---healthy and happy---i am happy to not pay 3 times the amount for the same size bag of Beyond food--so happy Beyond is found at Walmart--convenience and cost are important as well as Dasher liking it! Would recommend Beyond to everyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 8, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that Dasher is thriving on our Beyond! Thanks for sharing your five star review to help other pet parents make great choices for their cats.