Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cheryl911928
    • April 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Awesome!

    My furever friend loves Beyond foods. No digestive problems, no gas, good stools. Veryhappy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amy303711
    • January 1, 2019

    New cat food

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Very nutritious cat food, just made the switch and my cat loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stacey928211
    • January 1, 2019

    My pets love it!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My pets (cat and dog) have both loved all the Purina products that I have ever bought!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • eme4usa
    • October 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love them!

    I have two cats and as soon as I opened the main box they could smell the treats and were both trying to open the bag. My oldest cat does best on a grain free diet but usually hates all food and treats that are grain free. These were a different story! I could not keep them away from the bag and ended up having to hide them away out of reach so they didnt rip open the plastic. I am so happy to have found a grain free treat that they both enjoy, I will definitely be purchasing them again as I have never seen them so excited for a treat ever!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amym193
    • October 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats steal the treats from each other!

    I got these treats for free in exchange for my honest review and cant say enough hood things about them! They are a healthier treat and my cats love them so much that they will chase us around if we get them out. Even our picky cat that wont eat anything except his cat food loves them! Highly recommend and we will be keeping these in our house from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amandam9067
    • November 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat treat review

    My older senior cat has a sensitive stomach at times, these didn't do well for him however my younger cat liked them pretty well. All and all I'd purchase for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nerdygrl
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

    These are awesome

    My cat was super sad when his other owner was out of town for 12 days and these were the only thing he would eat until I could get him to the vet. He likes them better than other treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dasher
    • January 5, 2018

    i tried this brand once i got Dasher back in Aug 2017 --i was told he had to have expensive grain free sensitive stomach cat food --- i bought Beyond which is grain free--he has never left food in the dish--loves it and tolerates it just fine--he is 9yrs old and is about 14lbs---healthy and happy---i am happy to not pay 3 times the amount for the same size bag of Beyond food--so happy Beyond is found at Walmart--convenience and cost are important as well as Dasher liking it! Would recommend Beyond to everyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 8, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that Dasher is thriving on our Beyond! Thanks for sharing your five star review to help other pet parents make great choices for their cats.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stephanie805411
    • January 1, 2019

    Grain Free Goodness

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) As I am not the target consumer for this product, I can only say that my cat was very excited for me to open her new bag of food, and equally excited to eat it. I like that it's grain free and full of good food for her, and she seems to love the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daphneeb463
    • October 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats were begging for more!!!

    I was really surprised, I gave these to my two picky cats and they absolutely loved these and wanted to eat the whole bag.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taylord116
    • October 20, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treats!

    My cats loved these!!! Im pretty sure one of them literally didnt even chew he just swallowed them whole lol. They are tiny and a good treat in between meals. These were sent to me for free through influenster but I was happily surprised ! My cats are usually picky!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sbolivas
    • October 30, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kibby-approved

    My two cats, unaware of the new bag of treats that they had received in the mail, heard when I said, do you waaant treats? The treat drawer opened and the bag rustling began. Before I could even open the bag, they were right at my feet. These dudes know what it means when we say treats and began to meow incessantly. I hoped that the snack was worth the tears shed from my cruel hands delaying snack time to open the bag. Wiz, the grey one, didnt trust (or perhaps see) the goodies that seemed to be a similar color to the floor. While he tried to figure out what I was giving him, his little brother, Laohu, swooped in and ate his snacks right from under his nose. Laohu-approved treats! I thought that Wiz didnt like the snacks, but on the second night and second try, Wiz figured out that I was giving him a snack. He devoured them, so 100% on the flavor (according to the boys, I dont eat cat treats!)

    Was this review helpful?